我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
墨西哥

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

墨西哥 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

墨西哥 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在墨西哥的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

墨西哥 汽车租赁展示了包括Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的墨西哥汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得墨西哥所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

体验最佳的墨西哥度假与汽车租赁

墨西哥在美国联邦共和国是在世界中的第十三届最大的独立国家。它包括的 31 个国家同其资本城市是区域的经济力量。它也是世界人口的约 1 亿 1300 万人的人口最多国家之一。如果你是一个文化旅游,墨西哥有 1 教科文组织世界遗产站点使它一个顶级的旅游目的地。有这么多提供,全国每年接受超过 2000 万的访客。这些是商务旅行、 生态旅游、 文化游客和国际旅行。

了解历史的发展和文明的墨西哥

墨西哥有各个景点与历史的附件。像奇琴伊察的网站提供了有关历史的陈旧和经典期信息的主机。特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔定义 5th世纪前哥伦比亚城市生活。学术游客前往墨西哥的博物馆将了解从早在公元前 7000 年的石器时代。雕塑、 口罩和前古典时期的艺术作品展示如何复杂文明在该区域开发。了解有关墨西哥革命和民主化进程从博物馆展览。

你知道墨西哥的美丽群岛吗?

如果你留在美国,你可以开车去墨西哥群岛在舒适的汽车租赁天在可负担得起的价格。它的岛屿是访问量最高的地区之一,你会发现风景、 经典住宿单位、 度假村、 殖民地站点和美妙的娱乐。墨西哥美丽土地有 6000 公里2的内太平洋岛屿。您知道瓜达卢佩岛位于墨西哥吗?这个火山岛有丰富的殖民地遗产 19th世纪探险者和猎人。它有令人惊异的海洋动物,像大白鲨除其他外。这个美丽的岛也有各种各样的树木和在他们之中的野生花卉,棕榈树、 柏树和松树。

它也有,Ravillagigedo 和裕廊 Alijos 岛上的位置。墨西哥海湾和加利福尼亚湾链接该群岛水域。

多样的生态系统

墨西哥是其中的一个多样的生态系统与世界最多的国家之一。该国的景观是各式各样的植物和动物物种的家园-以及昆虫和鸟类。内它的森林,你会发现爬行动物、 哺乳类动物和两栖类动物在了不起的数字。它,平均有包括 2500年受保护的物种的超过 20 万个物种。当您浏览任何其 34 生物圈保护区,你会同意这是富含各种令人叹为观止的风景的天堂。为了方便参观该区域,您需要租车服务。其中一个还能访问到廉价租车公司在线。

充满活力的日日夜夜

在墨西哥的生活令人着迷。一天时间文化活动广告性质之旅是补。格雷罗州阿卡普尔科的访问将会离开你敬畏自然美的海洋和海滩被击中。其城镇家庭休假有经典酒店、 关节和租住单位。这些包括热点的夜间娱乐场所。为了帮助你节省度假,你负担得起的旅游优惠从旅游公司、 航空旅行社和汽车租赁服务。墨西哥的超现代化的铁路、 高速公路和机场做它最喜欢的地方为商务旅行者和投资者。无论您自然特征、 土著文化或历史遗迹所吸引,墨西哥是一个地方访问。它有最好的设施和景点,满足您追求特殊的旅游。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Mexico

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Mexico Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Mexico car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Mexico and you can save up to 40%.

Mexico Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Mexico car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Mexico. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Experience the Best of Mexican Vacations with a Car Rental

The Federal republic of Mexico in the US is the thirteenth largest independent nation in the world. It comprises of 31 states with its capital city being the regional economic power.  It is also among the most populous nations of the world with a population of about 113 million people. If you are a cultural tourist, Mexico has 1 UNESCO World Heritage Site making it a top tourist destination. With so much to offer, the country receives over 20 million visitors every year. These are business travelers, eco-tourists, cultural tourists and international travelers.

Learn about historical developments and civilization in Mexico

Mexico has various attractions with a historical attachment. Sites like the Chichen Itza provide a host of information about the archaic and classic periods of history. The Teotihuacan pyramid defines the 5th century pre-Colombian city life. Academic tourists visiting museums in Mexico will learn about the stone tool era from as early as 7000 BCE. Sculptures, masks and art pieces of the pre-classical period show how complex civilizations developed in the region. Learn about the Mexican Revolution and the democratization process from museum exhibitions.

Do you know about Mexico’s beautiful islands?

If you stay in the US, you can drive to the Mexican Islands in the comfort of a car rental for days at affordable rates. Its Islands are among the most visited regions as you will find scenic views, classic accommodation units, resorts, colonial sites and wonderful entertainment. The beautiful land of Mexico has 6000 km2 of Islands within the Pacific.  Did you know that the Guadalupe Islands are located in Mexico? This volcanic Island has a rich colonial heritage of 19th century explorers and hunters. It has amazing marine animals like the Great white sharks among others. This beautiful Island also has a variety of trees, and wild flowers among them palms, cypress and pines.

It also has the Ravillagigedo and Rocas Alijos Islands on location. The Gulf of Mexico and the Gulf of California link the Islands to the waters.

Diverse ecosystem

Mexico is among the top countries of the world with a diverse ecosystem. The country’s landscape is home to a variety of plant and animal species-as well as insects and birds. Within its forests, you will find reptiles, mammals, and amphibians in great numbers. On average it has over 200,000 species including 2500 protected species. As you tour any of its 34 biosphere reserves, you will agree that this is a paradise enriched with variety of breathtaking sceneries. In order to tour the region conveniently, you need car hire services. One could also get access to cheap car hire agencies online.

Vibrant days and nights

Life in Mexico is fascinating. Day time cultural events ad nature tours are invigorating. A visit to Acapulco Guerrero will leave you awe struck by the natural beauty of the ocean and beaches. Its towns have classic hotels, joints, and rental units for family vacations. These include hot spots for night time entertainment. To help you save on vacations, you get affordable tour offers from tourist companies, air travel agencies and car rental services. Mexico’s ultra modern railways, freeways and airports make it a favorite spot for business travelers and investors. Whether you are attracted by the natural features, indigenous culture or historical sites, Mexico is a place to visit. It has the best facilities, and attractions to satisfy your quest for an exceptional tour.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165