مطار كانكون تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار كانكون

مطار كانكون تأجير السياراتكانكون مدينة مكسيكية تقع في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من البلاد. هو مقصد سياحي شهير جداً وهو منتجع ساحلية جديدة نسبيا. هو جزء من شبه جزيرة يوكاتان، وأنشئت في محاولة لتكرار نجاح أكابولكو. وقد حصلت مذهلة الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء وسواحل البحر الكاريبي. السياح يتدفقون إلى هذه المدينة الساحلية الجميلة وتستخدم أساسا لتأجير للالتفاف. هو تقسيم المدينة إلى منطقتين، سيوداد كانكون ومنطقة جزيرة متصلة من منطقة الفندق.

وسط مدينة كانكون أقل نسبيا من الاهتمام للسياح. عوامل الجذب الرئيسية في منطقة الفندق. شارع حارة أربعة Kukulcan ينضم إلى هاتين المنطقتين. الرياضات المائية هي الأنشطة الرئيسية في كانكون. صيد السمك أيضا جداً شعبية بين السياح. وهناك عدد من المدارس الغوص في وحول هذه المدينة. الإبحار وركوب الأمواج، والتجديف والتزلج الهوائي هي الأخرى من الرياضات المائية شعبية.

اكتشاف دولفين حالة جذب شعبية جداً. ويقع خارج للتو من كانكون، في جزر موخيريس. أنها تقع في قلب الجزيرة.  الناس يأتون إلى هنا السباحة مع الدلافين وتعلم المزيد حول هذه المخلوقات ذكي للغاية. بعض الناس يأتون فقط لمراقبة الدلافين.

اليخوت والمبحرة ضرب آخر بين السياح. وتتوفر رحلات مختلفة حول ساحل كانكون الذي يوفر منظر رائع للمدينة. "كانكون الحوض" التفاعلية هو أيضا يجب أن ترى. وهناك أحواض كبيرة مع الأسماك الملونة والشعاب المرجانية ذات مناظر طبيعية. ويمكن السياح السباحة مع الدلافين أو إطعام أسماك القرش عندما يكونون هنا. هناك ملاذ الطيور، وكذلك، وهذا مثالي لأولئك الذين يحبون الطبيعة. السياح يتدفقون إلى هذه الأماكن وتفضل استئجار سيارة لراحة لها.

فينتورا مايا هو آخر المفضلة للسياح.  ويتميز إلى متاهة هائلة التي يواجه فيها زائر طائفة من التحديات والعقبات في حين أنها تذهب حول تبحث عن الكنوز المخفية. أنها تستضيف الأحداث الثقافية كذلك. تقع على بعد حوالي 19 ميلا جنوب كانكون بويرتو موراليس وهي قرية صيد الأسماك معروفة. أنها ليست كما مزدحمة، لكن قد تمتد لالتقاط الأنفاس للشعاب المرجانية.  تأجير سيارات في كانكون المثالي إذا كنت تريد أن يخرج إلى أي من هذه الأماكن.

كوزوميل أيضا وجهة مفضلة للغواصين. وقد حصلت على أكثر من 100 مواقع الغوص، فضلا عن متحف. جزر موخيريس شعبية بين ظهورهم وهو فقط على بعد سبعة أميال من الخط الساحلي. السياح يأتون إلى هنا لحمامات الشمس، لترى على أنقاض معبد المايا، وزيارة البحر الغذاء المطاعم ومحلات الحرف اليدوية. الطريقة المثلى لمشاهدة هذه المدينة الساحلية الخلابة بجعل استخدام لتأجير السيارات حيث يمكنك السفر في النمط.

معلومات مفيدة كانكون

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في المكسيك

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار كانكون

    • Right Cars مطار كانكون
      Right Cars مطار كانكون
    • Nu car مطار كانكون
      Nu car مطار كانكون
    • Alamo مطار كانكون
      Alamo مطار كانكون
    • goldcar مطار كانكون
      goldcar مطار كانكون
    • Europcar مطار كانكون
      Europcar مطار كانكون
    • Sixt مطار كانكون
      Sixt مطار كانكون
    • Thrifty مطار كانكون
      Thrifty مطار كانكون
    • Dollar مطار كانكون
      Dollar مطار كانكون
  • مطار كانكون معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار كانكون

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار كانكون تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

المكسيك مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمكسيك مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمكسيك مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمكسيك مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمكسيك مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

سعر الصرف

الشيء الوحيد السيئ هو أنني حجزت بالدولار وكان عليه أن يدفع في بيزو على بلدي بطاقة الائتمان في المملكة المتحدة سوف أحصل على تهمة مزدوجة لبطاقتي مثل الدولار إلى البيزو

Cancun Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Cancun Airport

Cancun Airport Car RentalCancun is a Mexican city situated in the south-eastern part of the country. It is a very famous tourist destination and is a relatively new coastal resort. It is a part of the Yucatan peninsula and was created in an attempt to replicate the success of Acapulco. It has got stunning white sandy beaches and Caribbean coastline. Tourists flock to this beautiful coastal city and use mainly car rental to get around. The city is divided into two areas, Ciudad Cancun and the connected island area of the Hotel Zone.

Downtown Cancun is of relatively less interest to tourists. The main attractions are in the Hotel Zone. The four lane boulevard Kukulcan joins these two areas. Water sports are the main activities of Cancun. Fishing is also very popular among tourists. There are a number of diving schools in and around this city. Sailing, windsurfing, kayaking and parasailing are other popular water sports.

Dolphin Discovery is a very popular attraction. It is located just outside of Cancun, on the Isla Mujeres. It lies in the very heart of the island.  People come here to swim with the dolphins and learn more about these highly intelligent creatures. Some people just come to observe the dolphins.

Yachting and cruising is another hit amongst the tourists. Various cruises are available around the Cancun coastline which offers a spectacular view of the city. The interactive Aquarium Cancun is also a must-see. There are large aquariums with colourful fish and landscaped reefs. Tourists can swim with the dolphins or feed the sharks when they are here. There is a bird sanctuary as well and this is perfect for those who love nature. Tourists flock to these places and prefer car hire for its convenience.

The Maya Ventura is another favourite of the tourists.  It features an enormous labyrinth where visitors face a range of challenges and obstacles while they go around looking for hidden treasures. It hosts cultural events as well. Puerto Morales is located around 19 miles south of Cancun and is a well-known fishing village. It is not as crowded but has a breathtaking stretch of reef.  Cancun car hire is ideal if you want to head out to either of these places.   

Cozumel is also a favoured destination of scuba divers. It has got more than 100 dive sites as well as a museum. Isla Mujeres is popular amongst the backpackers and is just seven miles from the coastline. Tourists come here for sunbathing, to see the Mayan temple ruins, and visit sea food restaurants and handicraft stores. The ideal way to see this stunning coastal city is by making use of car rental so you can travel in style.

Useful Information Cancun

  • Near Cancun Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Mexico
  • Rent a car companies in Cancun Airport

    • Right Cars Cancun Airport
      Right Cars Cancun Airport
    • Nu car Cancun Airport
      Nu car Cancun Airport
    • Alamo Cancun Airport
      Alamo Cancun Airport
    • goldcar Cancun Airport
      goldcar Cancun Airport
    • Europcar Cancun Airport
      Europcar Cancun Airport
    • Sixt Cancun Airport
      Sixt Cancun Airport
    • Thrifty Cancun Airport
      Thrifty Cancun Airport
    • Dollar Cancun Airport
      Dollar Cancun Airport
  • Useful Links for Cancun Airport
  • Cancun Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Cancun Airport
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Cancun Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Mexico car rental reviewMexico car rental reviewMexico car rental reviewMexico car rental reviewMexico car rental review

5

Exchange Rate

The only bad thing was that i booked in dollar and had to pay in pesos on my uk credit card will i get double charge for my card like dollar to pesos