تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة المطار تشيهواهوا, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

المطار تشيهواهوا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ولاية تشيهواهوا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في ولاية تشيهواهوا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في ولاية تشيهواهوا هي ولاية تشيهواهوا مدينة

"

المطار تشيهواهوا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

المطار تشيهواهوا تأجير السياراتدليل مطار تشيهواهوا

يقع في المكسيك، يعالج المطار الرحلات الوطنية والدولية. وهذا هو مطار مشغولة مع الركاب أكثر 825,000 في السنة. يمكن أن تجد ليلا ونهارا الرحلات من الخطوط الجوية المفضلة الخاصة بك إلى الوجهة الخاص بك. هذا مرفق مطار على مدار 24 ساعة. سوف تجد المرافق الحديثة بما في ذلك:

  • مرافق المؤتمرات
  • سرعة الإنترنت الأمن
  • مطعم ومحلات تجارية
  • خدمات الجولات السياحية وتأجير السيارات
  • خدمة الصراف الآلي/المصرفية
  • وحدات صرف العملة
  • منطقة صالة مريحة

بين شركات الطيران التي تبحر في طريق المطار؛ باسيفيكو آيرو، Aeromexico، Aeromexico الاتصال، والنسر الأمريكي، إكسبرس المتحدة وفولاريس. هذه هي معظمها من الرحلات الجوية المنتظمة. أيضا تمرير البضائع إيرلاينز إلى دالاس، فورتوورث ومونتيري من خلال المنفذ.

في "التدقيق في" العدادات

في الاختيار في العدادات، سوف تجد موظفي المطار يأخذك من خلال إزالة الألغام. وتقع مكاتب المطار هنا أيضا جنبا إلى جنب مع عدادات الطيران الخاصة بكل منها. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على شركة موثوق بها جولة من المطار لجولة عطلة الخاص بك. هناك محلات بيع الهدايا ومحلات تجارية معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية، وينبغي أن كنت بحاجة إلى متجر في أنحاء. إذا كنت ترغب في توفير الوقت مع ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بك، يمكنك جعل التحفظات على الإنترنت للرحلات وخدمات تأجير السيارات في راحة منزلك.

ما هو نوع من الطقس يمكنك أن تتوقع؟

يقع في منطقة صحراوية تشيهواهوا، يوجد في المنطقة مناخ شبه قاحلة. عند السفر إلى هذه المنطقة، تضمن لك فستان للمناخ الحار. إذا كنت السفر في جميع أنحاء كانون الثاني/يناير، سوف واجهت الشتاء الباردة ولذلك فإنه من المستحسن القيام بملابس دافئة. ويمكن الحصول على درجات الحرارة ليصل إلى 42 درجة مئوية في يونيو الماضي. في منتصف السنة في جميع أنحاء تموز/يوليه، المنطقة رطبة مع مواسم الأمطار.

تشيهواهوامطار النقل البري بتأجير سيارات

من المطار، ويمكنك الاتصال بالطرق البرية والسكك الحديدية إلى مناطق أخرى. منطقة العاصمة تشيواوا لديها شبكة طرق متطورة من المطار. سوف تجد الحافلات وشركات تأجير السيارات وسيارات الأجرة التي تعمل في المطار. بغية إنقاذ على تكاليف النقل، يمكنك العثور على خدمة موثوقة استئجار سيارة من المطار للنقل المريحة في أي يوم، على مدار الساعة.

حيث يمكنك العثور على سكن من المطار؟

وهناك من الفنادق القريبة من المطار للسكن الخاص بك. أنها تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة واسعة لتناسب جميع أنواع المسافرين. وتشمل الفنادق مطار في تشيواوا، وفي الأراضي المكسيكية. لأقرب منها، حاول؛ فندق النوم في تشيواوا، تشيهواهوا أبو منجل، العيد نزل تشيهواهوا، فندق سانتا كروز، فندق هوليداي أن & تشيهواهوا الأجنحة، والأعمال Casa Grande زائد تشيهوهوا. سوف تجد الحزم للأسرة بأكملها، والأزواج. إذا كنت مسافراً في عمل، النظر في الفنادق فئة رجال الأعمال. للحصول على للفنادق، استخدم سيارة أجرة أو سيارة للتأجير من المطار. ابحث عن الفنادق الأكثر شعبية للعروض الرائعة.

ما هو نوع من معالم يمكن لك البحث عن؟

مواقع تاريخية سوف تساعدك على العثور على الفنادق الخاصة بك، والمطار، والطرق السريعة وأماكن أخرى. ابحث عن معبد سان فرانسيسكو وقصر الاتحادية من تشيهوهوا، ومتحف كاسا خواريز، كريل القصر، تيرازاس وقصر الحكومة. معرفة مواقع المعالم يعطي لك مغامرة لا تنسى مشاهدة المعالم سياحية.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Chihuahua Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Chihuahua Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Chihuahua Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Chihuahua Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Chihuahua Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Chihuahua Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Chihuahua Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Chihuahua are; Chihuahua City

Chihuahua Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Chihuahua Airport Car RentalGuide at Chihuahua Airport

Situated in Mexico, the airport handles national and international flights. This is a busy airport with over 825,000 passengers per year. You can find day and night flights from your favorite airlines to your destination. This is a 24 hour airport facility. You will find modern facilities including:

  • Conference facilities
  • Fast internet security
  • Restaurant and shops
  • Car rental and tour services
  • ATM/banking service
  • Currency exchange units
  • Comfortable lounge area

Among the airlines plying the airport route is; Aero Pacifico, Aeromexico, Aeromexico Connect, American Eagle, United express and Volaris. These are mostly regular flights. Cargo airlines to Dallas, Fortworth and Monterrey also pass through the port.

At the Check In counters

At the check in counters, you will find airport personnel to take you through clearance. The airport offices are also situated here along with respective airline counters. You can also get a reliable tour company from the airport for your holiday tour. There are gift shops and duty free stores, should you need to shop around. If you want to save time with your travel arrangements, you can make reservations online for flights and car hire services in the comfort of your home.

What kind of weather can you expect?

Situated in the Chihuahua desert region, the area has a semi arid climate. When travelling to this region, ensure that you dress for the hot climate. If you travel around January, you will experience cold winters so it’s advisable to carry warm clothing. Temperatures can get to as high as 42 °C around June. In the middle of the year at around July, the area is wet with rainy seasons.

Chihuahua airport ground transportation by car rental

From the airport, you can connect to other areas by road and rail. The Chihuahua metropolitan area has a well developed road network from the airport. You will find buses, car hire operators and taxis that serve the airport. In order to save on transportation costs, you can find a reliable car rental service from the airport for convenient transportation any day, round the clock.

 Where can you find accommodation from the airport?

There are hotels near the airport for your accommodation. They come in a wide variety to suit all kinds of travelers. The airport hotels include those in Chihuahua and its Mexican territories. For the nearest ones, try the; Hotel Sleep in Chihuahua, Ibis Chihuahua, Fiesta Inn Chihuahua, Hotel Santa Cruz, Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Chihuahua, and the Casa Grande Business plus Chihuhua. You will find packages for the whole family and couples. If you are travelling on business, consider the business class hotels. To get to the hotels, use a taxi or a car for hire from the airport. Look out for the most popular hotels for great offers.

What kind of landmarks can you look out for?

Landmark sites will help you to find your hotels, airport, highways and other places. Look out for the Temple of San Francisco, the Federal Palace of Chihuhua, Museo Casa Juarez, Mansion Creel, Terrazas, and the Government Palace. Knowing the sites of landmarks gives you a memorable sightseeing adventure.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165