تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة المطار كولياكان, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

المطار كولياكان تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في كولياكان ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في كولياكان، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في كولياكان هي كولياكان مدينة

"

المطار كولياكان تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

المطار كولياكان تأجير السيارات كولياكانمطاردليل

هذا المطار المعروف أيضا federale باتشيجوالاتو المطار الدولي، يتعامل مع الرحلات الجوية المحلية والدولية، ويقع في جنوب المكسيك سينالوا في مدينة كولياكان غرب المدينة حوالي 12 كيلومترا عبر طريق المكسيك 15 د. فإنه يسمى federale نظراً لأنها مملوكة للحكومة الاتحادية. ويضم قسم المحطة الطرفية والصعود الجديد لخدمة المزيد من الركاب الذي يقدر بنحو 1.06 مليون راكب. أيضا يعالج المطار الطيران العام للطائرات الخاصة وطائرات الهليكوبتر. كما هو معروف في المطار للتعامل مع رحلات الشحن الجوي.

ما هي شركات الطيران التي تخدم المطار هذا؟

المطار هو محور لشركات الطيران الكبرى، فضلا عن الرحلات الجوية المحلية البعض منها مذكورة أدناه.

  • إينتيرجيت
  • Aeromexico
  • فولاريس
  • أيروباسيفيكو
  • فيفا أيروبوس
  • الاتصال Aeromexico
  • كالافيا آيرو
  • أرو servicio غيريرو

ما هي العثور على الخدمات والمرافق في المطار؟

مطار باتشيجوالاتو Federale يستضيف عددا من المطاعم والحانات، والمقاهي، والمحاكم الغذاء والفنادق التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات والمشروبات للركاب. وتقع هذه في الطابق العلوي المحطة الطرفية. هنا، يمكنك أيضا العثور على أجهزة الصراف الآلي، وآلات البيع، واكشاك بيع الصحف سنكا، ويقف سرهم. وهناك أيضا العديد من المحلات التجارية الحرة تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مثل الكتب والمجلات، وملابس، ومواد التجميل وهدايا تذكارية. سوف تجد أيضا سيارات إيجار عدادات في وصول المحطة الطرفية حيث يمكنك الحصول على كافة المعلومات المتعلقة بخدمات تأجير السيارات. هذه العدادات تحتل موقعا استراتيجيا لسهولة الوصول إليها من الركاب. وتشمل بعض وكالات تأجير السيارات، وسوف تجد في المطار: ميزة، ألامو، ويوروبكار، أغا، ميزانية تأجير سيارات، هيرتز.

يمكنك الوصول إلى الخدمات بين 06 ص (06:00 ص) صباح و 10 ص (10:00 م) في المساء. أنها تقبل بطاقات الائتمان حتى لا تكون قلقه من طريقة الدفع.

تعزيز الأمن

نظراً لتزايد حالات انعدام الأمن في المطارات في جميع أنحاء العالم، بدأ مطار كولياكان في عام 2010 تعزيز التدابير الأمنية لا سيما في فحص الأمتعة. أنها تثبيت كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وسيور والماسحات الضوئية ثلاثية الأبعاد التي ستساعد على التدقيق في محتويات أي حقيبة معينة بغض النظر عن شكلها أو حجمها وبالتالي قادرة على كشف القنابل أو إذن العناصر.

النقل ومواقف الخدمات في مطار

بسبب العدد الكبير من الركاب الذين يستخدمون المطار مختلف الوكالات التي تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات متاحة طوال الأسبوع. وهناك أيضا سيارات الأجرة والحافلات في المطار تقديم خدمات النقل. كما جعلت المطار وقوف السيارات وافرة متاح على حد سواء طويلة وفترات قصيرة الأجل. كما أنها توفر مواقف للسيارات خارج الموقع التي لديها إجراءات أمنية مشددة جداً.

يمكن البحث عن أماكن السكن في المطار؟

المطار لا تستضيف أي فنادق أو مرافق الإقامة، ولكن يمكنك دائماً العثور على هذه التسهيلات قصيرة المسافة من المطار. للحصول على للفنادق، سوف تحتاج بعض وضع النقل. يمكن أن تختار لاستخدام تاكسي ليأخذك إلى وجهتك المرغوبة. قبل أن يمكنك استئجار واحدة، دائماً التأكد من أنك توافق على فارس تجنب سوء الفهم. كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أن سيارات الأجرة يمكن أن تكون مكلفة بعض الشيء بالمقارنة مع وسائل النقل الأخرى. إذا كنت على ميزانية، يمكنك دائماً أن تختار لخدمات تأجير السيارات ج كومة الذاكرة المؤقتة. استئجار سيارة هو إلى حد بعيد الوضع الأكثر ملاءمة للنقل في المنطقة. تأجير السيارات، يمكنك الحصول على لزيارة المعالم السياحية المختلفة في المنطقة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Culiacan Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Culiacan Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Culiacan Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Culiacan Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Culiacan Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Culiacan Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Culiacan Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Culiacan are; Culiacan City

Culiacan Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Culiacan Airport Car RentalCuliacan Airport Guide

This airport also known as federale bachigualato international airport, handles domestic and international flights and is located in Sinaloa southern Mexico in the city of Culiacan west of the city some 12 km through the 15D Mexico road. It is called federale because it owned by the federal government. It boasts of a new terminal and boarding section to serve more passengers that is estimated to be 1.06 million passengers. The airport also handles the general aviation for private jets and helicopters. The airport is also known for handling cargo flights.

What are the airlines that serve this airport?

The airport is a hub for major airlines as well as local flights some of which are listed below.

  • Interjet
  • Aeromexico
  • Volaris
  • Aeropacifico
  • Viva aerobus
  • Aeromexico connect
  • Aero calafia
  • Aereo servicio guerrero

What are the services and facilities found at the airport?

Federale bachigualato airport hosts a number of restaurants, bars, cafes, food courts and hotels that offer a variety of cuisines and drinks to the passengers. These are located on the upper level terminal. Here, you also find ATM machines, vending machines, cenca newsstands and shoeshine stands. There are also several duty free shops offering a wide range of products such as books, magazines, clothes, toiletries and souvenirs. You will also find car rental counters at the arrival terminal where you can get all information pertaining to car hire services. These counters are strategically located for easy accessibility by the passengers. Some of the car rental agencies you will find at the airport include: Advantage, Alamo, Europcar,Aga, Budget car rental, Hertz.

You can access the services between six o’clock (6:00am) morning and ten o’clock (10:00pm) in the evening. They accept credit cards so do not be worried about the mode of payment.

Security enhancement

Due to the increased incidences of insecurity within airports across the globe, Culiacan airport in 2010 started to enhance security measures especially in baggage screening. They installed CCTV cameras, conveyor belts and 3d scanners that would help scrutinize the contents of any given bag no matter the shape or size thereby able to detect bombs or authorized items.

Transportation and parking services at the airport

Due to the high number of passengers using the airport, various agencies offering car rental services are available throughout the week. There are also taxis and buses at the airport offering transport services. The airport has also made available ample parking space for both long and short term periods. They also offer offsite parking which has very tight security.

Can I Find Accommodation At The Airport?

The airport does not host any hotels or accommodation facilities, but you can always find these facilities a short distance from the airport. To get to the hotels, you will need some mode of transport. You could opt to use a taxi to take you to your desired destination. Before you can hire one, always ensure that you agree on the fares to avoid misunderstanding. You need to know that taxis can be a little expensive as compared to the other modes of transport. If you are on a budget, you can always opt for c heap car hire services. Car hire is by far the most convenient mode of transport in the region. With car rental, you can get to visit different sights in the region.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165