تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة المطار جايمس, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

المطار جايمس تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في Guarapuava في Guaymas في Gueret ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في Guarapuava في Guaymas في Gueret، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في Guarapuava في Guaymas في Gueret هي جايمس مدينة

"

المطار جايمس تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

المطار جايمس تأجير السياراتلمحة عامة عن المطار سونورا جايمس

7kms يقع من جايمس، المطار الدولي جايمس سونورا هو المضيف للرحلات الداخلية والدولية في المنطقة. تبلغ مساحتها 1395 مترا مربعا، فإنه يتعامل مع ما يزيد على 120 راكب في الساعة وأنه يتلقى الركاب 40,000 أكثر كل سنة.

بين شركات الطيران سوف تجد هو آيرو كالافيا، آيرو Servicio غيريرو ولنا التعبير عن الخطوط الجوية. وتوفر هذه الروابط الحاسمة بين المكسيك والولايات المتحدة. العثور على الرحلات الجوية إلى الوجهات في الولايات المتحدة بما في ذلك نيويورك ولوس أنجلوس، فينيكس وسان فرانسيسكو.

ساعات العمل

ساعات المطار الدولي في سونورا جايمس التشغيل ما بين 07 ص و 07 م. فمن المستحسن للتحقق من المعلومات الخاصة بك الرحلة مبكرا لتفادي خيبة الأمل.

ما هي المطارات الأخرى تقع قرب مطار سونورا جايمس؟

في حال كنت تريد الاتصال إلى وجهات أخرى في المنطقة، تشمل المطارات القريبة ما يلي:

  • سيوداد أوبريغون
  • هيرموسيلو
  • لوس موتشيس و
  • المطارات لوريتو

المطارات تؤدي إلى الوجهات مذهلة الجولات السياحية والتجارية. يمكنك إجراء حجوزات مبكرة للرحلات المباشرة، والاتصالات. العادية من السفر إلى المنطقة، بتوفير المال عن طريق شراء تذكرة عودة مقدما. سوف تستفيد أيضا من الرحلات الجوية الرخيصة التي تبحر في الطريق. غالباً شركات الطيران لديها عروض لجميع المسافرين بما في ذلك الأطفال والطلاب، والرضع المسافرين.

وماذا عن أحوال الطقس؟

وجدت في صحراء سونورا، المدينة تتمتع بمناخ حار وجاف. درجات الحرارة القصوى في حزيران/يونيه وتشرين الأول/أكتوبر الإضراب يصل إلى 50 ج في الصيف مع أدنى مستوى من جيم 18

ما هي مدينة مثل جايمس؟

مدينة جايمس البقع على شاطئ طويل مذهلة. يقع في خمس دقائق من ميرامار وستلاحظ قوارب الأسماك العديدة في سواحلها. أنه يحتوي على منفذ صناعية رئيسية على الحدود مع الولايات المتحدة وستلاحظ القريبة من الشواطئ من سان كارلوس. في المدينة، يمكنك العثور على المعالم التاريخية والمعالم التي تتميز بالآثار والتماثيل والمباني القديمة وواجهات.

في الاحتفال السنوي بالكرنفال بفناني الأداء مختلف الحفلات الموسيقية وأنها تشبه الاحتفالات الأوروبية. ويقام حول الفترة يسلف مع أحداث موكب وزي تدوم بضعة أيام.

هو الوجهة عالمية؟

يبلغ عدد سكانها ما يزيد على 000 130 دولار، المدينة عالمية عالية. معظم سكان الأحياء عرق مختلط الأعراق جايمس و "الإسبانية الأوروبية". ومعظم هذه في باهيا سان كارلوس، سان إغناسيو ريو Muerto والمجتمعات أورتيز. لتذوق المأكولات في جايمس، تحقق بعض المطاعم والمفاصل التي تنتشر في المنطقة. سوف تجد أماكن كبيرة مع تكاليف المواد الغذائية مماثلة لأصناف الولايات المتحدة. للحصول على لمختلف الطوائف في جايمس فريدة من الأطعمة والمشروبات، استخدم خدمات تأجير السيارات للحصول على جميع أنحاء المدينة.

النقل في مطار جايمس

هل تعلم أن "جزيرة سان كارلوس" شعبية مجرد عشر دقائق بعيداً عن مطار جايمس؟ إذا كنت سائح وتخطط على الاستمتاع بالشواطئ الرملية البيضاء، ورحلات القوارب، فيمكنك استئجار سيارة ومحرك لهذا المقصد من جايمس.  تقديم عروض أسعار معقولة استئجار سيارة أرخص أسعار استئجار سيارة لعدة أيام. معظم السياح الذين يزورون جايمس وضواحيها عقد عامل مريحة تأجير سيارات لنقلهم يوميا.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Guaymas Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Guaymas Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Guaymas Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Guaymas Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Guaymas Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Guaymas Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Guaymas Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Guaymas are; Guaymas City

Guaymas Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Guaymas Airport Car RentalAn Overview of the Guaymas Sonora Airport

Located 7kms from Guaymas, the Guaymas Sonora international airport is host to domestic and international flights in the region. With a surface area of 1395 meters square, it handles over 120 passengers per hour and it receives over 40,000 passengers every year.

Among the airlines you will find is the Aero Calafia, Aero Servicio Guerrero and US Airways Express. These provide crucial links across Mexico and the US. Find flights to top destinations in the US including New York, Los Angeles, Phoenix and San Francisco. 

Hours of operation

The Guaymas Sonora international airport’s operating hours are between 7 am and 7pm. It is advisable to check your flight information early to avoid disappointments.

What other airports are located near Guaymas Sonora airport?

In case you want to connect to other destinations in the region, nearby airports include:

  • Ciudad Obregon
  • Hermosillo
  •  Los Mochis and
  • Loreto airports

The airports lead to amazing tour and business destinations. You can make early reservations for direct flights and connections. For regular travel to the region, save money by purchasing an advance return ticket. You will also benefit from cheap flights plying the route. Often airlines have offers for all travelers including kids, students, and infant passengers.

What about the weather conditions?

Found in the Sonora desert, the city has a hot and dry climate. Maximum temperatures in June and October strike as high as 50C in summer with a low of 18C.

What is the city of Guaymas Like?

The Guaymas city spots an amazing long beach. It is located five minutes from Miramar and you will notice the numerous fish boats at its coast. It has a major industrial port on the US border and you will notice nearby beaches of San Carlos. In the city, you find historical attractions and landmarks featuring monuments, statues, old buildings and facades.

Its annual carnival celebration by performing artists has various concerts and it resembles the European celebrations. It is held around the lent period with a parade and costume events lasting a couple of days.

Is the destination cosmopolitan?

With a population of over 130,000, the city is highly cosmopolitan. Most of the dwellers are a mixed race of Guaymas ethnicities and European Spanish. Most of these are in the Bahia San Carlos, San Ignacio Rio Muerto and Ortiz communities. For a taste of the cuisine at Guaymas, check out some of the restaurants and joints dotting the area. You will find great places with food costs similar to the US varieties. To get to various communities in Guaymas for unique foods and drinks, use car hire services to get around town.

Transportation in Guaymas airport

Did you know that the popular San Carlos Island is just ten minutes away from Guaymas airport? If you are a tourist and you plan on enjoying white sand beaches and boat cruises, you can hire a car and drive to this destination from Guaymas.  The affordable car rental offers provide cheaper rates for hiring a car for several days. Most tourists visiting Guaymas and its environs contract a convenient car rental operator for their daily transport.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165