我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
埃莫西约索诺拉机场, 墨西哥

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

埃莫西约索诺拉机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较埃莫西约索诺拉所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在墨西哥埃莫西约索诺拉安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示墨西哥埃莫西约索诺拉中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在埃莫西约索诺拉选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在埃莫西约索诺拉的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在埃莫西约索诺拉获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 埃莫西约索诺拉 城市

埃莫西约索诺拉机场 租车及旅游信息

埃莫西约索诺拉机场 租车埃莫西约索诺拉-机场

埃莫西约索诺拉机场,被唯一的国际机场在墨西哥的那一部分通常被称为一般伊格纳西奥 L.Pesqueira 机场,处理大量的国内航班到墨西哥城、 奇瓦瓦州、 托、 外贸华雷斯、 华纳、 外贸 Obregón、 蒙特雷、 他赫纳、 墨西卡利、 瓜达拉哈拉、 马萨特兰以及洛杉矶普埃布拉。机场也有向图、 拉斯维加斯、 凤凰城和美国洛杉矶的航班。机场是 10 公里的城市、 占地面积 260.08 公顷和拥有的纬度位置: 29 ° 05' N 和东经 111 ° 02' W 分别。

机场也提供宪章 》 和小区域航空公司 Guasave、 格雷罗州黑人和 Guaymas。埃莫西约索诺拉机场是 Aeroméxico 连接重点城市和它的每一天可以处理大约 50 商业航班和商业航班是到在美国的两个目的地也向墨西哥内的各个目的地。最重要的是,埃莫西约索诺拉机场还处理了墨西哥军队和因而也正在主导空中力量 BAM 18 军事基地。

埃莫西约索诺拉机场的组成

此机场有以下组成: 一个 5/23 跑道、 备用跑道、 滑行道、 商业终端飞机运载的大约九或所以乘客和机库。通常情况下,机场会占用所有的航班,领导到蒂华纳一般阿 L.Rodrigueze 机场 (这也是一个国际机场) 的备用主要机场的作用,因此,它不是异常现象,证人从领导到蒂华纳被转运到埃莫西约索诺拉机场其他目的地的飞机。这通常发生时不利天气飞行或飞机时遇到的一些技术问题。

几次,Aeroméxico 被迫有他们对埃莫西约的波音 777 飞机,其结果是,滑行道和跑道的埃莫西约索诺拉机场被加宽以便他们可以处理任何重型飞机。2011 年,机场处理大约 1,200,900 位乘客。

航空公司和旅游目的地

埃莫西约索诺拉机场有几家航空公司提供服务的各类旅游目的地,如:

  • Aeroméxico: 去墨西哥城。
  • Aeropacifico 去圣何塞德尔卡沃。
  • Aéreo Calafia 去圣罗萨莉亚、 Guaymas、 格雷罗州黑人、 圣何塞德尔卡沃、 塞德罗斯岛、 波多黎各佩尼亚斯科、 拉巴斯、 墨西卡利和洛雷托。

赫莫萨索诺拉也有到不同的目的地的货物运输的货运航空公司。参与的航空公司包括 DHL 航空、 Ameriflight 和 Estafeta Carga 程度。如果美国军用飞机 9or 任何其他不属于墨西哥军队的军用飞机) 想要转移到赫莫萨索诺拉飞机必须首先与办公室联系,我们在墨西哥城大使馆国防武官的当值人员。机场然后将从国防专员办公室让提供通信和适当的协调的军用飞机土地获取权限。

机场的交通

最理想的方式离开埃莫西约机场是由租车。您可以提前预订您的租车从一个租车公司在墨西哥,或者你可以租一辆车从抵达机场。当你租一辆车从埃莫西约机场时,你将能够尽可能多的这个伟大的城市,在自己方便的时候尽可能探索。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Hermosillo Sonora Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Hermosillo Sonora Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Hermosillo Sonora Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Hermosillo Sonora Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Hermosillo Sonora Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Hermosillo Sonora Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Hermosillo Sonora Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Hermosillo Sonora are; Hermosillo Sonora City

Hermosillo Sonora Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Hermosillo Sonora Airport Car RentalHermosillo Sonora - Airport

More commonly known as the General Ignacio L. Pesqueira Airport, Hermosillo Sonora airport, being the only international airport in that part of Mexico, handles a number of domestic flights to Mexico City, Chihuahua, Torreon, Cd. Juarez, Tijuana, Cd. Obregón, Monterrey, Culiacan, Mexicali, Guadalajara, Mazatlan and also to Los Mochis. The airport also has flights to Tuscon, Las Vegas, Phoenix and Los Angeles in US. The airport is 10 kilometers from the city, covers a surface area of 260.08 hectares and has a location of Latitude: 29° 05' N and Longitude of 111° 02' W respectively.

The airport also offers charter and small regional airlines to Guasave, Guerrero Negro and Guaymas. The Hermosillo Sonora airport is an Aeroméxico connect focus city, and it handles about 50 commercial flights each day and the commercial flights are to the two destinations in the USA and also to various destinations within Mexico. On top of that, the Hermosillo Sonora airport also handles Air forces of the Mexican army and thus also being a dominated BAM-18 military base.

Composition of the Hermosillo Sonora Airport

This airport has the following composition: One 5/23 runway, an alternate runway, taxiways, commercial terminal aircraft which carry’s about nine or so passengers and hangars. Normally, the airport takes up the role of the alternate primary airport for all the flights that are headed to the Tijuana General Abelardo L. Rodrigueze airport (which is also an international airport) and so, it is not an unusual occurrence to witness planes from other destinations headed to Tijuana being diverted to Hermosillo Sonora airport. This usually happens when there is unfavorable weather for flying or when the airplanes are experiencing some technical problems.

A couple of times, Aeroméxico were forced to have their Boeing 777 planes to Hermosillo and as a result, the taxiways and runways of the Hermosillo Sonora airport were widened so that they could handle any heavy aircraft. In 2011, the airport handled approximately 1,200,900 passengers.

Airlines and Destinations

The Hermosillo Sonora airport has several airlines that offer services to various destinations like:

  • Aeroméxico: goes to Mexico City.
  • Aeropacifico goes to San José del Cabo.
  • Aéreo Calafia goes to Santa Rosalia, Guaymas, Guerrero Negro, San José del Cabo, Isla Cedros, Puerto Penasco, La Paz, Mexicali and Loreto.

Hermosa Sonora also has cargo airlines which transport goods to different destinations. The airlines are DHL aviation, Ameriflight and also Estafeta Carga Aérea. If a US military aircraft 9or any other military aircraft that does not belong to the Mexican Army) would like to divert to Hermosa Sonora, the aircraft must first contact the office of the duty officer of the Defense Attaché at Us Embassy in Mexico City. The airport will then get permission from the defense Attaché office to let the military aircraft land offer communication and proper coordination.

Transportation from the airport

The most ideal way to leave Hermosillo airport is by car hire. You can pre-book your car rental from one of the car hire agencies in Mexico, or you can rent a car from the airport upon arrival. When you rent a car from the Hermosillo airport, you will be able to explore as much of this great city as possible, at your own convenience.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165