تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار سونورا هيرموسيلو, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار سونورا هيرموسيلو تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في هيرموسيلو سونورا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في هيرموسيلو سونورا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في هيرموسيلو سونورا هي Hermosillo Sonora مدينة

"

مطار سونورا هيرموسيلو تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار سونورا هيرموسيلو تأجير السياراتهيرموسيلو سونورا-المطار

أكثر شيوعاً المعروفة باسم مطار متوسطي ل. ايغناسيو العامة، مطار "سونورا هيرموسيلو"، يجري هو المطار الدولي الوحيد في ذلك الجزء من المكسيك، يعالج عدد من الرحلات الداخلية إلى مكسيكو سيتي، تشيهواهوا، توريون، خواريز القرص المضغوط.، تيخوانا، اوبريجون القرص المضغوط.، ومونتيري، كولياكان، مكسيكالي، غوادالاخارا، مازاتلان، وأيضا إلى لوس موتشيس. وقد المطار أيضا رحلات إلى توسان، لاس فيغاس، وطائر الفينيق ولوس أنجليس في الولايات المتحدة. المطار 10 كيلومترات من المدينة، وتغطي مساحة 260.08 هكتار ويتمتع بموقع خط العرض: 29° 05 'شمالا وخط الطول من 111° 02' ث على التوالي.

كما يوفر المطار الميثاق والخطوط الجوية الإقليمية الصغيرة إلى جواسافى وغيريرو نيغرو جايمس. ويعتبر المطار "سونورا هيرموسيلو" الاتصال اروميكسيكو مدينة التركيز، وأنه يتعامل مع حوالي 50 من الرحلات التجارية كل يوم، ورحلات تجارية إلى وجهتين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأيضا إلى وجهات مختلفة داخل المكسيك. علاوة على ذلك، يتعامل المطار "سونورا هيرموسيلو" أيضا مع القوات الجوية للجيش المكسيكي وهكذا يجري أيضا التي يهيمن عليها قاعدة عسكرية أم-18.

تكوين من المطار سونورا هيرموسيلو

هذا المطار بالتشكيل التالي: واحد مدرج 5/23، ومدرج المطار مناوب، المدارج، للطائرات التجارية في المحطة الطرفية التي تحمل حوالي تسعة أو حتى من الركاب وحظائر. عادة، المطار يأخذ دور المطار البديل الأساسي لجميع الرحلات التي نتجه إلى مطار العامة تيخوانا ابيﻻردو L. رودريجيز (الذي أيضا مطار دولي) وهكذا، أنها ليست حدثاً غير عادي لمشاهدة الطائرات من وجهات أخرى توجهت إلى تيخوانا يجري تحويلها إلى مطار "هيرموسيلو سونورا". يحدث هذا عادة عندما يكون هناك الطقس غير المواتية للطيران أو الطائرات عندما تواجه بعض المشاكل التقنية.

أجبر بضع مرات، اروميكسيكو الحصول على طائرات بوينج 777 إلى هيرموسيلو ونتيجة لذلك قد اتسعت المدارج ومدارج المطار "سونورا هيرموسيلو" حيث أنه يمكن التعامل مع أي من الطائرات الثقيلة. في عام 2011، معالجة المطار ما يقرب من 1,200,900 راكبا.

شركات الطيران والوجهات

مطار "سونورا هيرموسيلو" لديه عدة شركات الطيران التي تقدم خدمات إلى جهات مختلفة مثل:

  • اروميكسيكو: يذهب إلى مكسيكو سيتي.
  • أيروباسيفيكو يذهب إلى "سان خوسيه" ديل كابو.
  • كالافيا Aéreo يذهب إلى سانتا روزاليا ومكسيكالي جايمس، غيريرو نيغرو، "سان خوسيه" ديل كابو، سيدروس عسله، بويرتو بيناسو، لاباز، لوريتو.

وقد سونورا هيرموسا أيضا شركة طيران البضائع التي تنقل البضائع إلى وجهات مختلفة. شركات الطيران هي شركة DHL الطيران، أميريفلايت، وأيضا استافيتا Carga Aérea. إذا كان 9or الطائرات العسكرية الأميركية أي طائرة عسكرية أخرى لا تنتمي إلى الجيش المكسيكي) يود أن يحول إلى سونورا هيرموسا، الطائرة يجب أولاً الاتصال بمكتب الضابط المناوب "ملحق الدفاع" في "السفارة الأمريكية" في مكسيكو سيتي. المطار ثم الحصول على إذن من الدفاع عن مكتب الملحق للسماح للطائرات العسكرية الأرض توفر الاتصال والتنسيق السليم.

النقل من المطار

الطريقة الأكثر مثالية مغادرة مطار هيرموسيلو بتأجير سيارات. يمكن حجز الخاص بك استئجار سيارة من إحدى وكالات تأجير السيارات في المكسيك، أو يمكنك استئجار سيارة من المطار لدى وصوله. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من مطار هيرموسيلو، سوف تكون قادرة على استكشاف كجزء كبير من هذه المدينة العظيمة، قدر الإمكان، على راحتك.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Hermosillo Sonora Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Hermosillo Sonora Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Hermosillo Sonora Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Hermosillo Sonora Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Hermosillo Sonora Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Hermosillo Sonora Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Hermosillo Sonora Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Hermosillo Sonora are; Hermosillo Sonora City

Hermosillo Sonora Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Hermosillo Sonora Airport Car RentalHermosillo Sonora - Airport

More commonly known as the General Ignacio L. Pesqueira Airport, Hermosillo Sonora airport, being the only international airport in that part of Mexico, handles a number of domestic flights to Mexico City, Chihuahua, Torreon, Cd. Juarez, Tijuana, Cd. Obregón, Monterrey, Culiacan, Mexicali, Guadalajara, Mazatlan and also to Los Mochis. The airport also has flights to Tuscon, Las Vegas, Phoenix and Los Angeles in US. The airport is 10 kilometers from the city, covers a surface area of 260.08 hectares and has a location of Latitude: 29° 05' N and Longitude of 111° 02' W respectively.

The airport also offers charter and small regional airlines to Guasave, Guerrero Negro and Guaymas. The Hermosillo Sonora airport is an Aeroméxico connect focus city, and it handles about 50 commercial flights each day and the commercial flights are to the two destinations in the USA and also to various destinations within Mexico. On top of that, the Hermosillo Sonora airport also handles Air forces of the Mexican army and thus also being a dominated BAM-18 military base.

Composition of the Hermosillo Sonora Airport

This airport has the following composition: One 5/23 runway, an alternate runway, taxiways, commercial terminal aircraft which carry’s about nine or so passengers and hangars. Normally, the airport takes up the role of the alternate primary airport for all the flights that are headed to the Tijuana General Abelardo L. Rodrigueze airport (which is also an international airport) and so, it is not an unusual occurrence to witness planes from other destinations headed to Tijuana being diverted to Hermosillo Sonora airport. This usually happens when there is unfavorable weather for flying or when the airplanes are experiencing some technical problems.

A couple of times, Aeroméxico were forced to have their Boeing 777 planes to Hermosillo and as a result, the taxiways and runways of the Hermosillo Sonora airport were widened so that they could handle any heavy aircraft. In 2011, the airport handled approximately 1,200,900 passengers.

Airlines and Destinations

The Hermosillo Sonora airport has several airlines that offer services to various destinations like:

  • Aeroméxico: goes to Mexico City.
  • Aeropacifico goes to San José del Cabo.
  • Aéreo Calafia goes to Santa Rosalia, Guaymas, Guerrero Negro, San José del Cabo, Isla Cedros, Puerto Penasco, La Paz, Mexicali and Loreto.

Hermosa Sonora also has cargo airlines which transport goods to different destinations. The airlines are DHL aviation, Ameriflight and also Estafeta Carga Aérea. If a US military aircraft 9or any other military aircraft that does not belong to the Mexican Army) would like to divert to Hermosa Sonora, the aircraft must first contact the office of the duty officer of the Defense Attaché at Us Embassy in Mexico City. The airport will then get permission from the defense Attaché office to let the military aircraft land offer communication and proper coordination.

Transportation from the airport

The most ideal way to leave Hermosillo airport is by car hire. You can pre-book your car rental from one of the car hire agencies in Mexico, or you can rent a car from the airport upon arrival. When you rent a car from the Hermosillo airport, you will be able to explore as much of this great city as possible, at your own convenience.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165