تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة المطار مازاتلان, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

المطار مازاتلان تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في مازاتلان ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في مازاتلان، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في مازاتلان هي مازاتلان مدينة

"

المطار مازاتلان تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

المطار مازاتلان تأجير السياراتالسفر من خلال مطار مازاتلان

العامة رافائيل مطار بويلنا الدولي، يشار إليه عادة كما هو العثور على المطار الدولي مازاتلان في مازاتلان، في سينالوا، المكسيك. هو مطار رئيسي في سينالوا والجمارك المعايير الدولية. إلى جانب التعامل مع الرحلات الجوية الدولية، فإنه يعالج أيضا الرحلات الداخلية. وقد المطار سوى محطة واحدة أن قد أخلي اثنين.

وتقدم ما هي المرافق والخدمات في المطار؟

وهناك عدد لا بأس به من التسهيلات المقدمة في هذا المطار. فيما يلي بعض منها:

  • خدمات الإسعاف
  • خدمات صرف العملات
  • خزائن الأمتعة
  • بيبي تغيير مرافق
  • منطقة اللعب
  • حرية الوصول إلى الإنترنت
  • مكتب اليسار-الأمتعة

ما هي مرافق الإقامة هناك في أو داخل المطار؟

وهناك العديد من الفنادق حول المطار الذي يمكنك التحقق في.

Wyndham Las فيلات منتجع مازاتلان-هذا الفندق الموقع خمسة أميال من المطار داخل ديل استريلا جديدة التنمية مار. وتشمل التسهيلات المقدمة في هذا الفندق حمام سباحة شاطئ خاص وملعبا جولف 18 حفرة وبركة الخوض كيد.

فندق كورال ماريا-هذا الفندق يقع تسعة أميال من المطار، ويقع بالقرب من شاطئ تمتد في مازاتلان. يوجد هنا مختلف المرافق التي تشمل بعض من حانة وترأس على السطح وبركة سباحة في الهواء الطلق. غرف الضيوف في هذا الفندق تشمل تكييف الهواء وأجهزة التلفاز والهواتف.

جوناثان بوتيك الفندق-هذا الفندق هو يقع عشرة أميال من المطار ويقع بالقرب من ساحة ماتشادو Teatro أنجيلا بيرالتا، و. ويضم هذا الفندق مطعما، وخدمة 24/7room وترأس على السطح. وتشمل غرف الضيوف في الفندق ميني بار وخزائن ومغطس القطاع خاص.

ميلفيل البوتيك الفندق-هذا الفندق يقع على بعد كم واحد عشر من المطار ويقع بالقرب من ساحة ماتشادو ومتحف أركويولوجيا. هنا، سوف تجد شرفة على السطح ومرافق غسيل الملابس، ومواقف آمنة للسيارات وخدمة إنترنت لاسلكية. تفتح غرف الضيوف على شرفة؛ أيضا لديهم أجهزة تلفاز مع قنوات الكابل والثلاجات والمطابخ.

ما هي وسائل النقل التي يمكن استخدامها من المطار؟

وهناك زوجين من وسائل النقل التي يمكن أن تستخدمها للوصول إلى وجهتك المطلوبة هنا. يمكنك استخدام المكوكات التي تتوفر في المطار. هناك أيضا سيارات الأجرة متوفرة كذلك. يمكنك اختيار وضع النقل وفقا لذوقك والتفضيل. أجرة النقل من المطار احتكار مجموعة "سيارات الأجرة في المطار". سيارات الأجرة من المطار قد المشارب الصفراء جنبا إلى جنب مع شعار طائرة.

يمكنك أيضا استخدام تأجير السيارات التي طريقة المثلى للانتقال من المطار إلى الوجهة الخاص بك مريح. تأجير سيارة في مطار دولي مازاتلان رخيصة وموثوقة وسهلة حجز وجمع كذلك.  وهناك عدة وكالات تأجير السيارات في المطار مثل Europcar التي تقدم صفقات كبيرة ومعدلات. الحجز عبر الإنترنت يساعدك مقارنة أسعار استئجار سيارات مختلفة من وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة. وهناك أيضا شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في المطار مثل SIXT وثريفتي.

حيث يمكن الذهاب إلى في مازاتلان؟

حالما تحصل على خدمات استئجار السيارات، أنت في حرية السفر إلى أي جزء من المنطقة، وفي الراحة الخاصة بك. بعض الأماكن التي يمكن أن تدفع بزيارة تشمل:

  • مغامرة Huana Coa المظلة.
  • أنجيلا بيرالتا المسرح
  • ماتشادو بلازا
  • لغتين الخيول الزنجبيل
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Mazatlan Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Mazatlan Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Mazatlan Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Mazatlan Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Mazatlan Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Mazatlan Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Mazatlan Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Mazatlan are; Mazatlan City

Mazatlan Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Mazatlan Airport Car RentalTravel through Mazatlan Airport

General Rafael Buelna International Airport, commonly referred to as Mazatlan International Airport is found in Mazatlan, in Sinaloa, México. It is a major airport in Sinaloa and has international standards customs. Besides handling international flights, it also handles domestic flights. The airport only has one terminal that has two concourses.

What facilities and services are offered at the airport?

There are quite a number of facilities offered in this airport. Some of them include:

  • Ambulance services
  • Currency exchange services
  • Luggage lockers
  • Baby changing facilities
  • Play area
  • Free internet access
  • Left-luggage office

What accommodation facilities are there at or within the airport?

There are several hotels around the airport in which you can check in.

Wyndham Las Villas Resort Mazatlan-this hotel is located five miles from the airport inside the new Estrella del Mar development. Facilities provided at this hotel include a private beach pool, an 18-hole golf course and a kid’s wading pool.

Maria Coral Hotel-this hotel is located nine miles from the airport and it is near a stretch beach in Mazatlan. There are various facilities here some of which include a poolside bar, a rooftop terrace and an outdoor pool. The guest rooms in this hotel include air conditioning, TVs, and phones.

The Jonathon Botique Hotel-this hotel is located ten miles from the airport and is close to Teatro Angela Peralta, and plaza Machado. This hotel features a restaurant, a 24/7room service and a rooftop terrace. The Guest rooms in the hotel include minibars, safes and a private plunge pools.

The Melville Boutique Hotel-this hotel is located eleven miles from the airport and is close to Plaza machado and Museo Arqueologia. Here, you will find a rooftop terrace, laundry facilities, a secure parking, and wireless internet access. The guest rooms open to a balcony; they also have TVs with cable channels, refrigerators and kitchens.

What means of transport can I use from the airport?

There are a couple of means of transport here that you could use to reach your desired destination. You can use shuttles which are available at the airport. There are also taxis available as well. You choose a mode of transport according to your taste and preference. Taxi transport from the airport is a monopoly of the Airport Taxi group. The taxis from the airport have yellow stripes together with an airplane logo.

You can also use car rental which is a perfect way to move from the airport to your destination conveniently. Car rental at Mazatlan international airport is cheap, reliable and easy to book and collect as well.  There are several car rental agencies based at the airport such as Europcar which offer great deals and rates. Booking online helps you compare different car rental rates from different car rental agencies. There are also cheap car hire companies at the airport such as SIXT and Thrifty.

Where can I go to in Mazatlan?

Once you get car hire services, you are at liberty to travel to any part of the region and at your own convenience. Some of the places you could pay a visit include:

  • Huana Coa Canopy Adventure
  • Angela Peralta Theater
  • Plaza Machado
  • Ginger’s Bilingual Horses
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165