تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مكسيكو سيتي, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مكسيكو سيتي تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في مكسيكو سيتي ميامي ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في مكسيكو سيتي ميامي، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في مكسيكو سيتي ميامي هي مطار مكسيكو سيتي

"

مكسيكو سيتي تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مكسيكو سيتي تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارات في مدينة مكسيكو

مدينة المكسيك تتمتع بسمعة كبيرة لتقديم كل ما يحتاج السائح. هذه المدينة الجميلة هي العاصمة الفيدرالية لواحد من أهم المراكز المالية في أمريكا الشمالية والمكسيك. بنيت أصلاً على جزيرة في بحيرة تكسكوكو هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة وتدريجيا أصبح المركز السياسي والإداري والمالي لجزء كبير من الإمبراطورية الاستعمارية الإسبانية. وتوفر المدينة بعض من أهم المواقع التاريخية في العالم والسياح يأتون إلى هنا لأسباب كثيرة.  مطار بينيتو خواريز الدولي هو مطار تجاري يخدم مدينة المكسيك، ويحتوي على عدد من منافذ تأجير سيارات.  رحلات يصل إلى هنا من جميع أنحاء العالم، وهناك حوالي 27 مليون من الناس التي تستخدم المطار كل سنة.

المدينة مليئة بالمواقع التاريخية التي تشتمل على أنقاض عاصمة الأزتك، Tenochtitlán. Paseo de la Reforma يعتبر شارع الأشجار أجمل من مدينة المكسيك، ويتميز بعدد من المعالم مذهلة، والفنادق الفاخرة، ومباني المكاتب والمعارض الفنية والمناطق القديمة. صحيفة el هو مقصد سياحي شهير، وهو واحد من ساحات الأجمل في العالم. هذا مكان جميل يتكون من العديد من المباني التاريخية، المطاعم، محلات، الفنادق، وأطلال أزتيك القديمة. مع الكثير لرؤية قد استئجار سيارة يكون أفضل حل للكثير من السياح إلى المنطقة.

كاتدرائية متروبوليتان هي أمريكا اللاتينية أقدم وأكبر كاتدرائية. هو قلب الأبرشية الأكثر كثافة سكانية في العالم، وميزات 60 متر سبعة أبراج. هذا مثال جيد للعمارة الباروك والمكسيكية. وشيد القصر الوطني خلال عصر النهضة، ورسمت لوحة جدارية كبيرة من الدرج الرئيسي للمبنى قبل دييغو ريفيرا. المبنى الجميل قصر للطبقة الحاكمة من المكسيك منذ أيام الإمبراطورية أزتيك. وبصرف النظر عن هذه، و "المتحف الوطني للانتروبولوجيا" تناشد بالتأكيد لمحبي المتحف. مكان عظيم العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول المكسيك ملونة، إسباني ما قبل التاريخ وميزات العتيقة بنود مختلفة من تلك الحقبة.

المتحف الوطني للتاريخ قد شيدت خلال القرن الثامن عشر وخدم كمنزل ماكسيميليانو الإمبراطور. وهناك أيضا حديقة 2,100-عكا جميلة في المدينة، وهو ما يسمى حديقة تشابولتبك. يمكن أن تجد الكثير من عوامل الجذب هنا مثل المتاحف والحقول الخضراء، والمناطق الترفيهية للأطفال، المتنزهات، حديقة الحيوان والكثير. متحف الفن الحديث، وقصر الفنون الجميلة ومتحف "بابالوتي للأطفال" هي عدد قليل من أكثر المواقع التي تستحق زيارة. ستة إعلام هي واحدة من المتنزهات الترفيهية الأكثر إثارة في العالم حيث يمكنك الذهاب مع أفراد العائلة والاستمتاع بنوع مختلف من ركوب الخيل.

بغض النظر عن ما اخترت القيام به أثناء إقامتك، لديها خيارات استئجار سيارة مدينة المكسيك حل الذي يناسب الجميع.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Mexico City, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Mexico City Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Mexico City and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Mexico City, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Mexico City, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Mexico City based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Mexico City and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Mexico City are; Mexico City Airport

Mexico City Car Rental & Travel Information

Mexico City Car RentalMexico City Car Rental

Mexico City has a great reputation for offering everything that the tourist needs. This beautiful city is the federal capital of Mexico and one of the most important financial centres in North America. This lively city was originally built on an island of Lake Texcoco and gradually became the political, administrative and financial centre of a major part of the Spanish colonial empire. The city offers some of the world's most significant historical sites and tourists come here for many reasons.  Benito Juárez International Airport is a commercial airport that serves Mexico City and has a number of car rental outlets.  Flights arrive here from all over the world and there are around 27 million people that use the airport each year.

The city is full of historic sites that include the ruins of the Aztec capital, Tenochtitlán. Paseo de la Reforma is considered to be the most beautiful tree-lined avenue of Mexico City and features a number of spectacular monuments, luxury hotels, office buildings, art galleries and ancient areas. El Zócalo is a popular tourist destination and is one of the most wonderful plazas in the world. This beautiful place consists of numerous historic buildings, restaurants, stores, hotels, and ancient Aztec ruins. With so much to see car hire has to be the best solution for many tourists to the area.

Metropolitan Cathedral is Latin America's oldest and largest cathedral. It is the heart of the most populated diocese in the world and features 60 of the seven metre towers. This is a fine example of baroque and Mexican architecture. The National Palace was constructed during the Renaissance, and the great mural of the building's main staircase was painted by Diego Rivera. The beautiful building has been a palace for the ruling class of Mexico since the days of the Aztec empire. Apart from these, the National Museum of Anthropology would definitely appeal to the museum lovers. It is a great place to find out more about Mexico's colourful, pre-Hispanic history and features different antique items from that era.

The National History Museum was constructed during the 18th century and served as the home of the Emperor Maximiliano. There is also a beautiful 2,100-acre park in the city, which is called Chapultepec Park. You can find a lot of attractions here such as museums, green fields, children's recreational areas, amusement parks, zoo and many more. The Modern Art Museum, the Fine Arts Palace and Papalote Children's Museum are a few more sites which are worth a visit. Six Flags is one of the most exciting amusement parks in the world where you can go with your family and enjoy different kind of rides.

No matter what you choose to do during your stay, Mexico City car rental options have a solution that will suit everybody.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165