نويفو لاريدو مطار تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة نويفو لاريدو مطار

بحاجة إلى مساعدة في اختيار سيارة تأجير

إذا لم تكن متأكدا من أي سيارة لاستئجار أو لا تفهم تماما كيف يعمل، يمكنك دائما الاتصال مركز الاتصال عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية. يمكننا مساعدتك من خلال اختيار السيارة المناسبة لك وتقديم المشورة هناك حيث الحاجة إليها.

ما الوثائق التي أحتاجها لاستئجار سيارة في نويفو لاريدو مطار

مطلوب رخصة قيادة سارية المفعول باسم السائق الرئيسي والسائقين إضافية، عقد لشرط الحد الأدنى العام. مطلوب أيضا ترخيص دولي، جنبا إلى جنب مع رخصة منزلك إذا كنت تستأجر من البلاد حيث تم إصدار ترخيص منزلك. يرجى دائما تحقق في بلدك للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة والمتطلبات على مكان الحصول على واحد.\\r\\nكما أن هناك حاجة إلى بطاقة ائتمان باسم السائق الرئيسي عندما تريد استئجار سيارة.

وجهة تأجير السيارات الشعبية

نويفو لاريدو مطار وجهة سياحية شهيرة لتأجير السيارات، وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في نويفو لاريدو مطار مع مجموعة واسعة من فئات السيارات المختلفة. استأجر العديد من عملائنا سيارة في نويفو لاريدو مطار ولديهم تجارب جيدة. لا تنتظر مع حجز سيارتك ل نويفو لاريدو مطار قبل أن تعرف الأسعار سوف ترتفع وسوف توفر توافر منخفضة.

لا توجد رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان وإلغاء مجاني لتأجير السيارات في نويفو لاريدو مطار

إلغاء مجاني من الحجز الخاص بك تصل إلى 7 أيام بعد تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك، إذا يبدأ الإيجار الخاص بك في أقل من 7 أيام يمكنك إلغاء مجانا تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل بدء الإيجار. لا يتقاضى Rentalcargroup.com أي رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان أو رسوم الحجز.

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في نويفو لاريدو مطار

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

معلومات مفيدة نويفو لاريدو

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا Nuevo Laredo تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

نظام الإنترنت الخاص بك بطيء جدا في مكتب مطار نويفو لاريدو.

Nuevo Laredo Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Nuevo Laredo Airport

Need help choosing a rental car

If you are not sure which car to rent or do not understand completely how it works, you can always contact our call center by phone or live chat. We can help you out by selecting the right car for you and advising there where its needed.

What documentation do I need to rent a car in Nuevo Laredo Airport

A valid driving license in the name of the main driver and additional drivers is required, held for a minimum year requirement. An International License is also required, along with your own home license if you are renting out of the country where your home license was issued. Please always check in your own country for full details and requirements on where to obtain one. Also a credit card in the name of the main driver is needed when you want to rent a car.

Popular car rental destination

Nuevo Laredo Airport is a popular car rental destination, there are many car rental companies in Nuevo Laredo Airport with a wide range of different car categories. Many of our clients have rented a car in Nuevo Laredo Airport and had good experiences. Do not wait with booking your car for Nuevo Laredo Airport before you know prices will go up and the availability will get low.

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in Nuevo Laredo Airport

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

Age requirements to rent a car in Nuevo Laredo Airport

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent.聽

Useful Information Nuevo Laredo

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Nuevo Laredo Airport Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Mexico car rental reviewMexico car rental reviewMexico car rental reviewMexico car rental review

4

Your internet system is very slow on the nuevo laredo airport office.