تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار أوكساكا, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار أوكساكا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في أواكساكا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في أواكساكا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في أواكساكا هي أواكساكا مدينة

"

مطار أوكساكا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار أوكساكا تأجير السياراتدليل مطار ولاية أواكساكا

تم العثور على المطار أواكساكا في مدينة أواكساكا الواقعة في جنوب غربي المكسيك. هذا المطار يستقبل العديد من الزوار الذين يأتون سنوياً لأغراض مختلفة.

مرافق في مطار

وقد المطار محطة واحدة مع ثلاث بوابات وواحد من منطقة انتظار لجميع الرحلات الجوية. وفي المطار، سوف تجد التسهيلات المصرفية مثل ماكينات الصراف الآلي وهلم جرا. وسوف تكون تهتم بجميع قضايا العملة الخاصة بك. المطار هو أيضا مركزا لرحلات أخرى تخدم مناطق أخرى في أمريكا الجنوبية وما بعدها. كما أن هناك رحلات جوية مباشرة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بولاية أواكساكا، ومرة أخرى. ويستضيف المطار عدد من شركات الطيران التي لديها طائرات تتراوح بين الطائرات أكبر إلى بسيطة و 50 مقعد للسفر المحلي.

خدمة العملاء

يخدع فقط في هذا المطار سيكون على الأرجح الحاجز اللغوي الذي ليس كبيرا من المشكلة أي شكل من الأشكال. سوف تجد أن معظم الوقت الذي أنت والموظفين يمكن الاتصال على ما يرام نظراً لأنهم يفهمون عددا من اللغات. المطار ليس كبيرا بكل ذلك، وحتى أنه سيكون من النادر جداً لفقدان الأمتعة الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت يحدث لأنها تخسر، أنت لا داعي. الجمارك والأمن هي الأقل محبطة. يتم تنظيم المطار وكفاءة ومن ثم يقدم خدمات نوعية لعملائها. أنها عدم إضاعة الكثير من الوقت على مختلف الإجراءات لأن الموظفين على استعداد دائماً. ناهيك عن البنوك تبادل العملة ومحال بيع الهدايا، وأجهزة الصراف الآلي ومقهى ثقافية جميلة.

أماكن السكن

لسوء الحظ، ليس هناك أماكن السكن داخل المطار. ومع ذلك، المدينة ليست بعيدة كل البعد عن المطار ويمكن الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من الفنادق هناك. وهناك الفنادق فئة العالم مكلفة، فضلا عن الفنادق سيكون سعيداً معرفة إذا كنت تعمل على ميزانية ضيقة. بعض رخيصة كما كالولايات المتحدة مبلغ 7، وتقدم معظم هذه الفطور. وهناك أيضا الفنادق التي سوف توفر غرف مفروشة بحمام سباحة وفناء خاص. تلك الفنادق برسوم أعلى من غيرها بسبب إضافي من مرافق وخدمات. عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار الفندق على البقاء، كل ذلك يعتمد على ذوقك والتفضيل.

السفر إلى ومن المطار

من المطار، ومن السهل جداً للوصول إلى المدينة. تتوفر الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات. الحافلات عادة ما تكون معبأة للقدرات، وقد تجد نفسك في الجانب القدرات بدلاً من الجانب وجبات الذي سيكون أمرا مؤسفا جداً. سيارات الأجرة أكثر موثوقية مقارنة بالحافلات. ومع ذلك، كنت بحاجة إلى أن نكون حذرين للسائقين الذين قد يرغبون في استغلال لك منذ كنت جديدة إلى المكان. ولذلك، سيكون من المستصوب تأجير سيارات. تأجير السيارات هو وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها أكثر من العمالة.

يمكنك استئجار سيارة في المطار عند الانتهاء بنجاح مع الشيكات المخصصة. هنا، يمكنك الحصول على الصعيد الدولي شركات تأجير السيارات مع مجموعة واسعة من السيارات التي يمكنك اختيار. أفضل جزء هو أنه يمكنك أيضا العثور على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة إذا كنت تعمل على ميزانية ضيقة. تختار لاستئجار سيارة في حين كنت في أواكساكا، والسفر في راحتك.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Oaxaca Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Oaxaca Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Oaxaca Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Oaxaca Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Oaxaca Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Oaxaca Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Oaxaca Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Oaxaca are; Oaxaca City

Oaxaca Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Oaxaca Airport Car RentalOaxaca Airport Guide

The Oaxaca Airport is found in Oaxaca City located in Southwestern Mexico. This airport receives numerous visitors who come for different purposes annually. 

Facilities at the airport

The airport has one terminal with three gates and one waiting area for all flights. At the airport, you will find banking facilities such as ATM machines and so on. All your currency issues will be catered to. The airport is also a hub for other flights that serve other regions in South America and beyond. There are also direct flights from the USA to Oaxaca and back. The airport hosts a number of airlines that have planes ranging from the biggest to simple 50 seat jets for local travelling.

Customer service

The only con in this airport will probably be the language barrier which is not that big of a problem any way. You will find that most of the time that you and the staff can communicate just fine since they understand a number of languages. The airport is not all that large and so it would be very rare for you to lose your luggage. However, if you happen to lose it, you need not worry. Customs and security are the least frustrating. The airport is organized and efficient hence offers quality services to its customers. They do not waste much time on various procedures because the staff is always prepared. Not to mention the currency exchange banks, gift shops, ATM machinery and a beautiful cultural café.

Accommodation

Unfortunately, there isn’t accommodation inside the airport. However, the city is not so far from the airport and you could get a variety of hotels there. There are expensive world class hotels as well as hotels you would be glad to know about if you are working on a tight budget. Some are as cheap as US$7 and most of these offer breakfast. There are also hotels that will offer furnished rooms with a pool and a private patio. Those hotels have higher charges than the others due to the extra facilities and services. When it comes to choosing the hotel to stay, it all depends on your taste and preference.

Travelling to and from the airport

From the airport, it is quite easy to get to the city. There are buses, taxis and rental cars available. The buses are usually packed to capacity and you might find yourself on the capacity side rather than the packed side which would be very unfortunate. The taxis are more reliable compared to the buses. However, you need to be wary for drivers who might want to exploit you since you are new to the place. Therefore, it would be advisable to rent a car. Car rental is by far the most reliable means of employment.

You can hire a car at the airport when you are successfully done with custom checks. Here, you can get internationally car rental companies with wide range of cars from which you can choose. The best part is that, you can also find cheap car hire services if you are operating on a tight budget. Opt for car hire while you are in Oaxaca and travel at your own convenience.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165