تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة فيراكروز, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

فيراكروز تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في فيراكروز ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في فيراكروز، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في فيراكروز هي المطار فيراكروز

"

فيراكروز تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

فيراكروز تأجير السياراتفيراكروز

تقع مدينة فيراكروز في ولاية فيراكروز، الذي هو إحدى الدول التي تشكل كيانا اتحاديا 32 للمكسيك، جنبا إلى جنب مع منطقة العاصمة الاتحادية، 31. ويقع في شرق المكسيك الدولة ولها حدود مشتركة مع دول تاماوليباس في الشمال، سان لويس بوتوسي وهيدالغو إلى الغرب، بويبلا في جنوب غرب البلاد، أواكساكا وولاية تشياباس في الجنوب وكذلك تاباسكو، جنوب شرق. الكثير من الحدود الشرقية على الساحل وفيراكروز يستغرق جزءا كبيرا من ساحل خليج المكسيك.

ويلاحظ الدولة لا سيما للجماعات العرقية المختلطة وبها إعداد كبيرة من السكان الأصليين. يمكن رؤيتها هذه التأثيرات المختلفة بوضوح في المأكولات في المنطقة كما كانت تجتذب العديد من المجموعات المختلفة إلى المنطقة بسبب ميناء فيراكروز. وادي ذلك في المدينة وجود مزيج ثقافات التي يمكن أن ينظر إليها في الغذاء والموسيقى التي لها تأثيرات قوية في الإسبانية، ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي وأفريقيا.

الطبوغرافية تختلف على نطاق واسع في المنطقة من السهول الساحلية الضيقة إلى مرتفعات شرق "سييرا مادري"، ويذهب ارتفاع في المنطقة من مستوى سطح البحر إلى أوريزابا دي بيكو الذي هو أعلى قمة في المكسيك في 5 610 أمتار. الساحل تتكون من شرائط الرملية المنخفضة التي هي تتخللها بحيرات مياه المد وتيارات وغالبية الساحل من الضيقة والرملية مع تغيير الكثبان الرملية، فضلا عن التحول في بحيرات والنقاط الصغيرة.

المناخ داخل مدينة فيراكروز يوصف بأنه مناخ استوائي سافانا، مع موسم رطب مميزة من حزيران/يونيو إلى تشرين الأول/أكتوبر، الذي يأتي في شكل عواصف رعدية استوائية كبيرة، مصدرها رطوبة الغلاف الجوي فوق خليج المكسيك. هذا الموسم الأكثر شعبية مع الزوار والسياح هو موسم الجفاف من تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر إلى أيار/مايو، الذي يبشر في سماء صافية، إلى حد كبير انخفاض الرطوبة ودرجات الحرارة برودة قليلاً.

متوسط الارتفاعات اليومية في أشهر الصيف يذهب ما يصل إلى حوالي 31 درجة مئوية وينخفض أدنى مستوياتها إلى حوالي 24 درجة مئوية، بينما في أشهر الشتاء متوسط الارتفاعات اليومية هي حوالي 24 درجة مئوية، وتنخفض إلى 18 درجة مئوية. يتلقى المدينة أيضا أكثر من 1700 مم أمطار سنوياً.

هو خدم المدينة بالمطار الدولي جارا هريبرتو العامة التي تدير خدمة يومية إلى مدينة مكسيكو، فضلا عن خدمة دولية إلى هيوستن ودالاس. فيراكروز يرتبط أيضا بمدينة مكسيكو سيتي بحصيلة أربع حارات الطريق سريع الذي يمر عبر قرطبة وبويبلا. فمن السهل أن ترتيب تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك في المطار، أو إذا كنت تفضل يمكنك حجز على الإنترنت. تأجير السيارات واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحصول على حول هذه المدينة الرائعة والتمتع بجميع المعالم السياحية في العرض.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Veracruz, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Veracruz Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Veracruz and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Veracruz, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Veracruz, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Veracruz based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Veracruz and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Veracruz are; Veracruz Airport

Veracruz Car Rental & Travel Information

Veracruz Car RentalVeracruz

Veracruz City is situated in the state of Veracruz, which is one of the 31 states that, along with the Federal District, make up the 32 federative entities of Mexico. The state is situated in Eastern Mexico and shares its borders with the states of Tamaulipas in the north, San Luis Potosi and Hidalgo to the west, Puebla in the southwest, Oaxaca and Chiapas in the south as well as Tabasco to the southeast. Much of the eastern border is on the coast and Veracruz takes up a large part of the Gulf of Mexico coastline.

The state is particularly noted for its mixed ethnic groups and its large indigenous populations. These different influences can be clearly seen in the region’s cuisine as many different groups were attracted to the area because of the port of Veracruz. This has resulted in the city having a blend of cultures which can be seen in the food and music which has strong Spanish, Caribbean and African influences. 

The topography varies widely in the area from the narrow coastal plains to the highlands of the eastern Sierra Madre and the region’s elevation goes from sea level to the Pico de Orizaba which is Mexico’s highest peak at 5 610 metres. The coast is made up of low sandy strips that are interspersed with tidewater lagoons and streams and the majority of the coast is narrow and sandy with changing sand dunes as well as small shifting lagoons and points.

The climate within the city of Veracruz is described as a savannah tropical climate, with a distinctive wet season from June to October, which comes in the form of large tropical thunderstorms, originating from the moist atmosphere above the Gulf of Mexico. The season that is most popular with visitors and tourists is the dry season from November to May, which ushers in clear skies, considerably lower humidity and slightly cooler temperatures.

The average daily highs in the summer months go up to around 31°C  and the lows drop to around 24°C, while in the winter months the average daily highs are around 24°C and fall to 18°C. The city also receives over 1700mm of rainfall every year.

The city is served by the General Heriberto Jara International Airport, which runs a daily service to Mexico City as well as an international service to Houston and Dallas. Veracruz is also linked to Mexico City by a four-lane toll highway which goes via Cordoba and Puebla. It is easy to arrange your car rental at the airport, or if you prefer you can book online. Car hire is one of the best ways to get around this wonderful city and enjoy all the sights on offer.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165