我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
普埃布拉塔瓦斯科州机场, 墨西哥

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

普埃布拉塔瓦斯科州机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较普埃布拉所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在墨西哥普埃布拉安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示墨西哥普埃布拉中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在普埃布拉选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在普埃布拉的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在普埃布拉获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 比亚埃尔莫萨 城市

普埃布拉塔瓦斯科州机场 租车及旅游信息

普埃布拉塔瓦斯科州机场 租车普埃布拉机场汽车租赁

普埃布拉是 Centro 自治市的市政位子和塔瓦斯科州墨西哥国的首都。它位于约 863 公里从墨西哥城、 坎昆一千公里。卡洛斯 · 罗维罗萨佩雷斯国际机场,也称为普埃布拉机场是服务城市的主要机场,从城 15 分钟车程。它是一个小的国际机场,由几个国家承运人和几个国际运营商以及服务。普埃布拉游客使用汽车租赁移动周围的城市和这可以轻松地安排在机场。

城市成为了丰富的最近一段时间,因为在该地区发现了石油。对石油勘探也还导致来自奥尔梅克文化文物的发现。塔瓦斯科州的政治力量在这里驻留,是家庭对国家的最多的人口。它是一个现代化的城市,是拥有丰富的自然资源。它成立于 24 6 月,1564年由瓦河河岸上的西班牙圣地亚哥 de Quijada,名叫赫莫拉别墅。在 1826年村被上升到城市的 San Juan Bautista de la Villa Hermosa 名称下的等级。

拉汶博物馆公园,房子一个小型动物园,有的奥尔梅克文物最重要的收藏。博物馆坐落在一个公园,并且是其中一个最大的旅游景点在普埃布拉。拉汶塔是沼泽区,在北部城市。虽然石油钻井,科学家们来了跨越数量的文物。一些展品有关的文化可以被看见那里的 Oltec。来到这个美丽的城市的游客使用租车来查看各个景点。

天文馆也是很受欢迎的访客。它是一部分的文化活动中心和位于靠近一个大型购物中心和市政厅。托马斯 · 加里多公园也是值得一游。拉汶博物馆在这个公园,它是家庭出伟大的一天。Yumka 是 101 公顷的生态保留与大小,一个可以找到所有的三个生态系统,在这里找到在塔瓦斯科州。提供大草原、 环礁湖和森林与所有的动物通常生活在那里可以看到和旅游。

艾虹膜剧院、 广场、 佐纳兹,大教堂 del 感光芯片德塔瓦斯科州 CICOM 复杂和 La Choca 公园是其他一些主要的景点,这些很容易达成与汽车租赁。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Villahermosa Tabasco Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Villahermosa Tabasco Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Villahermosa Tabasco Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Villahermosa are; Villahermosa City

Villahermosa Tabasco Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Villahermosa Tabasco Airport Car RentalVillahermosa Airport Car Rental

Villahermosa is the capital city of the Mexican state of Tabasco and also the municipal seat of the Centro municipality. It is located around 863 kilometres from Mexico City and a thousand kilometres from Cancun. The Carlos Rovirosa Perez International Airport, also known as Villahermosa Airport is the main airport serving the city and is 15 minutes drive from the city. It is a small international airport and is served by several national carriers and a few international carriers as well. Tourists coming to Villahermosa use car rental to move around the city and this can be easily arranged at the airport.

The city became rich in recent times because oil has been found in the area. The exploration for oil also resulted also in the finding of artefacts from the Olmec culture. The political power of Tabasco resides here and is home to the largest population of the state. It is a modern city which is rich in natural resources. It was founded on 24th June, 1564 by the Spanish Diego de Quijada on the banks of the Grijalva River and was named Villa Hermosa. In 1826 the village was raised to the rank of city under the name of San Juan Bautista de la Villa Hermosa.

La Venta Museum-Park, which houses a small zoo, has got the most important collection of Olmec artefacts. The museum is located in a park and is one of the biggest tourist attractions in Villahermosa. La Venta is a marshy area which lies north of the city. Scientists came across a number of artefacts whilst drilling for oil. A number of exhibits related to the Oltec culture can be seen there. Tourists who come to this beautiful city use car hire to see the various attractions.

The Planetarium is also very popular amongst visitors. It is a part of the cultural centre and is located near to a big shopping mall and the city hall. Tomás Garrido Park is also worth visiting. The La Venta Museum is in this park and it is a great day out for the family. Yumka is a ecological reservation with a size of 101 hectares and one can find all three ecosystems found in Tabasco here. Savannah, a lagoon and forest with all the animals normally living there can be seen and tours are on offer.

The Esperanza Iris Theatre, Plaza de Armas, Zona Luz, the Catedral del Senor de Tabasco, CICOM complex, and La Choca Park are some other major attractions and these are easily reached with car rental.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165