تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة فيلاهيرموسا تاباسكو المطار, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

فيلاهيرموسا تاباسكو المطار تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في فيلاهيرموسا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في فيلاهيرموسا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في فيلاهيرموسا هي فيلاهيرموسا مدينة

"

فيلاهيرموسا تاباسكو المطار تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

فيلاهيرموسا تاباسكو المطار تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارة مطار فيلاهيرموسا

فيلاهيرموسا هي عاصمة الدولة المكسيكية تاباسكو وأيضا مقر البلدية لبلدية مركز. ويقع حوالي 863 كيلومترات من مدينة المكسيك وألف كيلومتر من كانكون. المطار الدولي كارلوس روفيروسا بيريز، المعروف أيضا فيلاهيرموسا المطار هو المطار الرئيسي الذي يخدم المدينة وهو 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من المدينة. هو مطار دولي صغير، وهو يخدم العديد من شركات الطيران الوطنية وبعض شركات الطيران الدولية، فضلا عن. السياح القادمين إلى فيلاهيرموسا استخدام تأجير سيارات للتحرك في جميع أنحاء المدينة، ويمكن بسهولة وهذا ترتيب في المطار.

وأصبحت المدينة الغنية في الآونة الأخيرة لأنه تم العثور على النفط في المنطقة. التنقيب عن النفط أدى إلى أيضا في العثور على التحف من الثقافة الأولمك. السلطة السياسية من تاباسكو يتواجد هنا، وهو موطن لأكبر عدد من السكان في الدولة. وهي مدينة حديثة وغنية بالموارد الطبيعية. أنها تأسست في 24 حزيران/يونيه، 1564 كويجادا دي دييغو الإسبانية على ضفاف نهر Grijalva، وكان اسمه "فيلا هيرموسا". في 1826 أثير القرية إلى مرتبة المدينة تحت اسم "سان خوان" باوتيستا دي لوس أنجليس فيلا هيرموسا.

متحف فينتا la-بارك، الذي يضم حديقة لحيوانات صغيرة، قد حصلت على جمع أهم التحف الأولمك. يقع في حديقة المتحف وهي واحدة من أكبر السياحية مناطق الجذب في فيلاهيرموسا. فينتا la هي منطقة المستنقعات التي تقع شمال المدينة. وجاء العلماء عبر عدد من المصنوعات اليدوية بينما التنقيب عن النفط. عدد من المعارض ذات الصلة إلى أولتيك الثقافة يمكن أن ينظر إلى هناك. السياح الذين يأتون إلى هذه المدينة الجميلة استخدام تأجير السيارات لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية المختلفة.

القبة السماوية أيضا جداً شعبية بين الزائرين. هو جزء من المركز الثقافي ويقع قرب مركز كبير للتسوق، وقاعة المدينة. توماس غاريدو بارك أيضا تستحق الزيارة. متحف فينتا لوس أنجليس في هذه الحديقة، ويوم عظيم للأسرة. Yumka تحفظ إيكولوجية مع حجم 101 هكتار، ويمكن للمرء أن يجد جميع النظم الإيكولوجية الثلاثة وجدت في تاباسكو هنا. السافانا والغابات مع جميع الحيوانات التي يمكن أن ينظر إليه عادة الذين يعيشون هناك وجولات البحيرة في العرض.

اسبيرانزا آيريس مسرح، بلازا دي أرماس، زونا لوز، تاباسكو دي سينور ديل Catedral، سيكوم المعقدة، ولوس أنجليس تشوكا بارك هي بعض المعالم الرئيسية الأخرى وهذه الوصول بسهولة إلى تأجير السيارات.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Villahermosa Tabasco Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Villahermosa Tabasco Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Villahermosa Tabasco Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Villahermosa Tabasco Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Villahermosa are; Villahermosa City

Villahermosa Tabasco Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Villahermosa Tabasco Airport Car RentalVillahermosa Airport Car Rental

Villahermosa is the capital city of the Mexican state of Tabasco and also the municipal seat of the Centro municipality. It is located around 863 kilometres from Mexico City and a thousand kilometres from Cancun. The Carlos Rovirosa Perez International Airport, also known as Villahermosa Airport is the main airport serving the city and is 15 minutes drive from the city. It is a small international airport and is served by several national carriers and a few international carriers as well. Tourists coming to Villahermosa use car rental to move around the city and this can be easily arranged at the airport.

The city became rich in recent times because oil has been found in the area. The exploration for oil also resulted also in the finding of artefacts from the Olmec culture. The political power of Tabasco resides here and is home to the largest population of the state. It is a modern city which is rich in natural resources. It was founded on 24th June, 1564 by the Spanish Diego de Quijada on the banks of the Grijalva River and was named Villa Hermosa. In 1826 the village was raised to the rank of city under the name of San Juan Bautista de la Villa Hermosa.

La Venta Museum-Park, which houses a small zoo, has got the most important collection of Olmec artefacts. The museum is located in a park and is one of the biggest tourist attractions in Villahermosa. La Venta is a marshy area which lies north of the city. Scientists came across a number of artefacts whilst drilling for oil. A number of exhibits related to the Oltec culture can be seen there. Tourists who come to this beautiful city use car hire to see the various attractions.

The Planetarium is also very popular amongst visitors. It is a part of the cultural centre and is located near to a big shopping mall and the city hall. Tomás Garrido Park is also worth visiting. The La Venta Museum is in this park and it is a great day out for the family. Yumka is a ecological reservation with a size of 101 hectares and one can find all three ecosystems found in Tabasco here. Savannah, a lagoon and forest with all the animals normally living there can be seen and tours are on offer.

The Esperanza Iris Theatre, Plaza de Armas, Zona Luz, the Catedral del Senor de Tabasco, CICOM complex, and La Choca Park are some other major attractions and these are easily reached with car rental.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165