تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة توكستلا غوتييريز الملاك ألبينو كورسو المطار, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

توكستلا غوتييريز الملاك ألبينو كورسو المطار تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في توكستلا غوتيريز ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في توكستلا غوتيريز، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في توكستلا غوتيريز هي توكستلا غوتييريز المطارتوكستلا غوتيريز مدينة

"

توكستلا غوتييريز الملاك ألبينو كورسو المطار تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

توكستلا غوتييريز الملاك ألبينو كورسو المطار تأجير السياراتدليل الملاك ألبينو كورسو المطار الدولي

إنجيل ألبينو Corozo مطار يقع في شيابا دي Corozo في ولاية شياباس بالمكسيك. كما المشار إليها كمطار توكستلا نظراً لأنه يخدم مدينة توكستلا. وهو أيضا المطار الرئيسي الذي يخدم مقصد سياحي شهير يعرف باسم Casas de la "سان كريستوبال".

مرافق المطار

المطار كبير جداً مع القدرة على التعامل مع العمليات حوالي 350 كل يوم. وهذا يعني أن كل سنة فإنه يمكن أن تستوعب حوالي 850 ' 000 راكبا. وقد المطار المدرج ملموسة واحدة أن هو 2 ' 500 متر طويلة. قد اتحاديا موازية، فضلا عن عدد من الشماعات. داخل المطار مازر اثنين؛ ساحة الطيران عام وساحة الطيران تجاري. وهناك أيضا قاعدة عسكرية داخل المجمع. المحطة الطرفية كبير جداً مع مرافق فئة العالم مثل المنتطر الزجاج الستة مع اثنين منهم كبيرة بما يكفي التعامل مع طائرة البوينغ 767. في عام 2011، يخدم المطار أكثر من 784 ' 000 الركاب بشكل مريح.

خدمة العملاء

وهناك زوجين من الخطوط الجوية التجارية التي سوف يأخذك إلى قدر الإمكان هيوستن، تكساس. تطير خطوط الطيران الأخرى إلى مكسيكو سيتي، ولاية أواكساكا ومناطق أخرى داخل المكسيك. في بناء المحطة، وهناك مرافق مختلفة مثل المحلات التجارية والمقاهي. هذا أيضا حيث ستجد مكاتب إدارة تم فقده والعثور عليه. المطار مشغولة كل يوم حتى أنه من الشائع جداً للأمتعة تضيع. بسبب كثرة فقدان الأمتعة، يقوم الموظفون في قسم المفقودات ودائما حالة تأهب واستعداد لكفاءة خدمة الركاب. وهناك أيضا مكاتب مخصصة تقديم التأشيرات وغيرها من الوثائق القانونية لإقامة هادئة في البلد. داخل مبنى المطار، وهناك المكاتب التي يتم إعدادها لاتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة للنقل وأماكن الإقامة الخاصة بك. وهناك أيضا وكلاء السفر التي يمكن تقديم النصح لك حول أفضل الوجهات السياحية في البلاد، وكيف سوف تحصل هناك. وهكذا خدمات العملاء ذات جودة عالية مكفولة بالارتياح.

أماكن السكن

الفنادق في توكستلا ليست ذات جودة أعلى، وقد تصاعد الاتهامات. ولذلك، فإنه ينصح أن تقوم بزيارة مدينة شيابا دي كورزو لسكن أفضل

السفر إلى ومن المطار

تتوفر الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات في المطار. الحافلات تعمل بين المدن الرئيسية في المنطقة، وغالباً ما تجعل توقف في البلدات التي تم العثور عليها على طول الطريق.  أيضا يمكن لك أن تختار أن تأخذ سيارة أجرة إلى وجهتك. ومع ذلك، يمكن حقاً أن تكون مكلفة وخاصة إذا كنت مسافراً إلى وجهات بعيدة مثل شيابا دي كورزو. ولذلك، الوضع الأكثر ملاءمة للنقل استئجار سيارة. يمكنك الحصول على خدمات سيارة رخيصة لتناسب ميزانيتك جيدا.

يمكن العثور على شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة داخل الصالات. وكالات تأجير السيارات لديها مجموعة واسعة من المركبات التي من خلالها يمكنك اختيار سيارة التي تناسب ميزانيتك.   تأجير سيارات رخيصة ومريحة لا سيما عند استئجار السيارات الخاصة بك على أساس أسبوعي. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على حرية السفر الخاصة بك في أوقات الفراغ.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Tuxtla Gutierrez are; Tuxtla Gutierrez AirportTuxtla Gutierrez City

Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Tuxtla Gutierrez Angel Albino Corzo Airport Car RentalAngel Albino Corzo International Airport Guide

Angel Albino Corozo Airport is located in Chiapa de Corozo in Chiapas, Mexico. It is also referred to as Tuxtla Airport because it serves the city of Tuxtla. It is also the main airport that serves a popular tourist destination known as San Cristobal de la Casas.

Airport facilities

The airport is quite large with the capacity to handle about 350 operations every day. This means that per year it could accommodate around 850’000 passengers. The airport has one concrete runway that is 2’500 meters long. It has a parallel taxiway as well as a number of hangers. Within the airport are two aprons; a general aviation apron and a commercial aviation apron. There is also a military base within the compound. The terminal is very large with world class facilities such as the six glass jetways with two of them large enough to handle the Boeing 767. In 2011, the airport served more than 784’000 passenger comfortably.

Customer service

There are a couple of commercial airlines that will take you to as far as Huston, Texas. Other airlines fly to Mexico City, Oaxaca and other regions within Mexico. At the terminal building, there are various facilities such as shops and cafes. This is also where you will find the lost and found department offices. The airport is busy every day so it is quite common for luggage to get lost. Due to the frequent loss of luggage, the staff at the lost and found department is always alert and ready so as to efficiently serve the passengers. There are also custom offices to provide visas and other legal documents for a peaceful stay in the country. Within the terminal building, there are offices that are set up to arrange for your transport and accommodation. There are also travel agents that could advise you on the best tourist destinations in the country and how you will get there. The customer services offered are of high quality thus satisfaction is guaranteed.

Accommodation

The   hotels in Tuxtla are not of the highest quality and have escalating charges. Therefore, it is advised that you visit the city of Chiapa de Corzo for better accommodation

Travelling to and from the airport

There are buses, taxis and rental cars available at the airport. The buses operate between major cities in the region and often make stops at towns that are found along the way.  You could also opt to take a taxi to your destination. However, the can really be expensive and especially if you are traveling to far off destinations such as Chiapa de Corzo. Therefore, the most convenient mode of transport is car hire. You can get cheap car services to suit your budget perfectly well.

Cheap car rental companies can be found inside the terminals. The car rental agencies have a wide collection of vehicles from which you can choose a car that suits your budget.   Car hire is cheap and convenient especially when you hire your car on weekly basis. You also get the freedom to travel at your own leisure.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165