卡门城 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 卡门城

卡门城中的收费公路

在许多城市和国家,您有收费道路,大多数收费公路可以用现金或信用卡支付,但是一些租车公司提供电子收费设备,这取决于租车代理商的收费设备包含的租金价格与否,每个租车代理商的详细条款可以找到这些信息。电子收费设备允许自动支付通过任何电子收费障碍的所有费用,当您到达租车台时,您可以激活此收费设备,并且您的信用卡将自动支付费用。

在卡门城中开车出租汽车

在卡门城的城市驾驶租车可能是一个麻烦,但不是不可能。它是一个很好的方法,但我们建议您查看当地的交通规则,因为它们可能会随着您的惯例而变化。请记住,在高峰时段,交通可能相当密集,在到达目的地之前可能需要更长时间。

卡门城中的一种租赁方式

卡门城的大部分主要租车代理商都提供单程租赁服务。单程租赁是在一个地方收集汽车并将汽车返回到另一个地方。在大多数情况下,如果您希望在不同的位置返回车辆,租车代理将收取额外费用。在条款和条件将说明单程费用是否包括在租金中。如果单程费用不包括在租金中,单程费用需要直接支付给租车代理。

卡门城不收取信用卡费用并免费取消租车服务

在您的预订确认后7天内免费取消预订,如果您的租金在不到7天内开始,您可以在租赁开始前48小时取消免费。 Rentalcargroup.com不收取任何信用卡费用或预订费用。

在卡门城停放您的租车

在卡门城停车,您的租车最好在车库内完成。它对你和你的租车更安全。可能有可能将您的租车停放在卡门城的郊区,乘坐公共交通工具不会太贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车时需要支付的停车费。\r\n请记住,许多大城市都有一个市中心,只有当地人或交付目的。

有用信息卡门城

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Ciudad Del Carmen Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Ciudad Del Carmen

Toll roads in Ciudad Del Carmen

In many cities and countries you have toll roads, most toll roads you can pay with cash or with your credit card, however some car rental companies offer electronic toll devices, depending on the car rental agent the price this toll device is included in the rental price or not, in the detailed terms of each car rental agent you can find this information. The electronic toll device allows automatic payments of all fees due for passing through any electronic toll barrier, when you arrive at the car rental desk you can activate this toll device and the toll expenses will be automatically paid in your credit card.

Drive your rental car in Ciudad Del Carmen

Driving around in the city of Ciudad Del Carmen with a rental car can be a hassle but not impossible. Its a good way to move around but we advise to have a look at the local traffic rules as they may vary with what you are used to. Take in mind that in rush hour traffic can be pretty dense and it can take longer before you reach your destination.

One way rentals in Ciudad Del Carmen

Most major car rental agents in Ciudad Del Carmen offer one way rentals. One-way rental is when you collect the car in one place and return the car in another location. In most cases the car rental agent will charge an extra fee if you wish to return the vehicle at a different location. In the terms and conditions will state if the one-way fee is included in the rental price. If the one-way charge is not included in the rental price, the one way charge needs to be paid on arrival directly to the car rental agent.

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in Ciudad Del Carmen

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

Park your rental car in Ciudad Del Carmen

Parking your rental car in Ciudad Del Carmen can best be done in a garage. Its safer for you and your rental car. There might be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Ciudad Del Carmen and move around by public transportation which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee you will need to pay if parking in the city center. Take in mind that many big cities have a city center only accessible for locals or delivery purposes.

Useful Information Ciudad Del Carmen

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165