تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة بيس دو هواتولكو المطار, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

بيس دو هواتولكو المطار تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في Bahias دي هواتولكو ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في Bahias دي هواتولكو، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في Bahias دي هواتولكو هي Bahias De Huatulco مدينة

"

بيس دو هواتولكو المطار تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

بيس دو هواتولكو المطار تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارة مطار هواتولكو

هواتولكو مكان رائع للسياح زيارة. تقع هذه المدينة الجميلة على ساحل المحيط الهادئ في ولاية أواكساكا، المكسيك. ويخدم في المدينة Bahías دو هواتولكو المطار الدولي أو مطار هواتولكو. كما أنه يعالج حركة المرور الجوية الوطنية والدولية للمنطقة. مرت حوالي 5 مليون راكب عبر المطار في عام 2011. هواتالكو معروفة العديد من المعالم السياحية التي تشمل الشواطئ الجميلة والحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة وحدائق واسعة. استئجار سيارة يمكن استخدامها للاستفادة القصوى الوقت في مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في المدينة.

سوف تجد السياح بسهولة إلى مكان للإقامة في المدينة وفقا للميزانية والأفضليات. وهناك العديد من الفنادق والشقق هنا التي توفر مرافق السكن في الطبقة العليا للضيوف. المدينة أيضا كامل من النوادي الليلية والحانات، والحانات والمطاعم حيث أنه مكان عظيم لليلة. يمكن للسياح التمتع وقت كبير في مختلف شواطئ المدينة. أنها يمكن أن نزهة عبر الرمال الناعمة أو يمكن الاستمتاع بالسباحة في مياه المحيط الهادئ الأزرق واضحة وضوح الشمس لكن إذا استكشاف المنطقة أكثر من ذوقك ثم تختار لاستئجار سيارة.

الغطس أيضا نقطة جذب رئيسية للمدينة. السياح ويمكن استئجار معدات الغطس من أماكن مختلفة. ويمكنهم أيضا الاستمتاع نهر ترميث هنا. إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت نوعية مع احبائك، يمكنك أن تأخذ رحلة بحرية على طول الشاطئ في المنطقة المحلية. كما يمكن للسياح التمتع أشهى المأكولات البحرية في واحدة من العديد من المطاعم التي تقع بالقرب من شواطئ المدينة. يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ بعض الصور الجميلة من لحظات لا تنسى. كما سيتمتع السياح جولات الإيكولوجية عن طريق الغابة والجبال المحيطة بها. جمال المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة هواتولكو جعلت واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر زيارة في البلد كله.

كما يقدم هواتولكو حياة ليلية نابضة بالحياة للزوار. وهناك العديد من النوادي الليلية في المدينة حيث يمكنك سوينغ والرقص حتى الساعات المبكرة. يمكنك أيضا تذوق بعض من أفضل أنواع النبيذ في العالم في أي من الحانات العديدة من المدينة. كبيرتين بوسو هو متجر غوص في المدينة أن رحلات الصيد ساعتين العروض وواحد واثنين-خزان الغطس للسياح. بلايا لوس أنجليس الهند واحدة من أفضل الشواطئ في المدينة ومثالية لجميع أفراد العائلة.

استئجار سيارة يمكن تنظيمها بلمسة زر واحدة، وهو أفضل طريقة للحصول على جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Bahias De Huatulco Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bahias De Huatulco Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Bahias De Huatulco Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Bahias De Huatulco Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Bahias De Huatulco Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Bahias De Huatulco Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Bahias De Huatulco Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Bahias De Huatulco are; Bahias De Huatulco City

Bahias De Huatulco Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

 Bahias De Huatulco Airport Car RentalHuatulco Airport Car Rental

Huatulco is a great place for tourists to visit. This lovely city is located on the Pacific coast in the state of Oaxaca, Mexico. The city is served by Bahías de Huatulco International Airport or Huatulco Airport. It also handles the national and international air traffic for the region. Around 5 million passengers passed through the airport in 2011. Huatalco is well-known for its numerous tourist attractions that include beautiful beaches, vibrant nightlife and extensive gardens. Car rental can be used to make the most of sightseeing time in the city.

Tourists will easily find a place to stay in the city in accordance with their budget and preferences. There are numerous hotels and apartments here which offer top class accommodation facilities to the guests. The city is also full of nightclubs, pubs, bars and restaurants so it is a great place for a night out. Tourists can enjoy a great time at the various beaches of the city. They can stroll across soft sands or can enjoy swimming in the crystal clear blue waters of the Pacific Ocean but if exploring the region is more to your taste then opt for car hire.

Snorkelling is also a major attraction of the city. Tourists can hire snorkelling equipment from various places. They can also enjoy river rafting here. If you want to spend some quality time with your loved ones, you can take a cruise along the shore in the local area. Tourists can also enjoy delicious seafood in one of the many restaurants located close to the beaches of the city. You can also take some beautiful photographs of your memorable moments. Tourists will also enjoy ecological tours through the jungle and the surrounding mountains. The scenic beauty of Huatulco has made it one of the most visited tourist destinations in whole country.

Huatulco also offers a vibrant nightlife to the visitors. There are numerous nightclubs in the city where you can swing and dance until the early hours. You can also taste some of the best wines in the world in any of the numerous pubs of the city. Buceo Sotavento is a dive shop in the city that offers two-hour fishing excursions and one & two-tank dives to the tourists. Playa La India is one of the best beaches in the city and ideal for all the family.

Car rental can be organised at the touch of a button and is the best way to get around the area.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165