تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة المطار في لوس موتشيس, المكسيك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

المطار في لوس موتشيس تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في لوس موتشيس ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في لوس موتشيس، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في لوس موتشيس هي لوس موتشيس مدينة

"

المطار في لوس موتشيس تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

المطار في لوس موتشيس تأجير السياراتمعلومات مطار لوس موتشيس

ويقع مطار لوس موتشيس في المكسيك في منطقة بلدية توبولوبامبو. وهذا في الساحل الشرقي لبحر كورتيز في سينالوا. ارتباط موثوق بها للوحة الوصل النقل في المنطقة. من المطار، ويمكنك الاتصال على أرصفة العبارات، وشبكة الطرق، ونظام السكك الحديدية. المنفذ ارتباط للمسافرين الدولية والمحلية في منطقة المكسيك، تخدم لوس موتشيس، سينالوا والمكسيك.

ما رحلات منتظمة في "مطار لوس موتشيس"؟

سنوياً، يتلقى المطار ما يزيد على 000 200 من المسافرين عبر المنطقة. سوف تجد الاتصال Aeromexico، دلتا، وكوبا، آيرو كالافيا، باسيفيكو آيرو وفولاريس فيما بين شركات الطيران الأخرى. سوف يوصلك الرحلات إلى مكسيكو سيتي، "سان خوسيه" ديل كابو، غوادالاخارا، من بين أماكن أخرى.

ماذا يمكن أن تجد في المحطة؟

في المطار، وسوف تجد محطة الطيران العامة والمحطة الرئيسية التي توفر أجواء هادئة للاسترخاء.  وهناك مواقف وافرة، وتأمين لمركبات النقل البري.

فنادق شعبية حول مطار لوس موتشيس

بعض من الفنادق الشعبية في المنطقة؛ Zar موتشيس، تاج محل وفندق ديل فيل. هذه الفنادق على مسافة 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من المطار.

كيف هو الطقس في مطار لوس موتشيس؟

إذا كنت تسافر إلى لوس موتشيس، الحصول على وصفاً مختصراً للأنماط المناخية القاحلة شبه به. في الصيف ساخنة للغاية، وفي فصول الشتاء الدافئة. حذار من العواصف الرعدية والأعاصير في آب/أغسطس وأيلول/سبتمبر. بينما في بلدية لوس موتشيس، علاج نفسك لبعض من معالمها.

ما هي الأنشطة المثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكن العثور في موتشيس؟

وقد لوس موتشيس ثقافة رياضة شعبية.  سوف تجد في المدينة، ومرافق رياضية حديثة جداً كبيرة. لتجربة العمل شعار "لييفازو" شعبية، السفر إلى لوس موتشيس في المكسيك. هذا مهرجان كروز سيارة شعبية على طول وسط مدينة لوس موتشيس. يمكنك استخدام سيارة أنيقة لكروز في نمط في شارع غابرييل ليفا.

إذا كنت زوج جديد في جولة في جميع أنحاء المكسيك، ريزو حدث عظيم لك. الانضمام إلى سائر الناس المحبة مروحة في المدينة في هذا الحدث حيث يمكنك ببساطة إيقاف سيارتك، الاستماع إلى الموسيقى، والحديث والاستمتاع بأشهى المأكولات المكسيكية في مطاعم مرة أخرى، يمكنك استخدام شركات تأجير السيارات بأسعار معقولة للبحث عن رحلتك الكمال لهذه المناسبة.

النقل البري من وإلى المطار

من مطار لوس موتشيس، يمكن استخدام cab أو مكوكية لنقل المطار الخاص بك. للوصول إلى أماكن بعيدة مثل شمال سونورا وسينالوا وفالي ديل فويرتي، مثالي خدمة تأجير سيارات. توفير الوقت والمال باستخدام شركات تأجير السيارات مطار موثوق بها.

لوس موتشيس مركز تجاري، وقريب من ثاني أكبر ميناء المياه العميقة الطبيعية في العالم. سوف تجد جودة النقل عبر جميع المراكز الهامة.  وهناك شركات تأجير السيارات موثوقة وسيارات الأجرة لنقل المطار الخاص بك. معظم الزوار في جولة سوف تفضل خدمة تأجير السيارات نظراً لأنه يوفر معدلات يومية بأسعار معقولة. الحصول على وسيلة مريحة من خدمات تأجير السيارات في "مطار لوس موتشيس" والاستمتاع بركوب سلس على طول الطريق السريع خليج توبولوبامبو.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Los Mochis Airport, Mexico

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Los Mochis Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Los Mochis Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Los Mochis Airport, Mexico secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Los Mochis Airport, Mexico including Thrifty, Payless, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Los Mochis Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Los Mochis Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Los Mochis are; Los Mochis City

Los Mochis Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Los Mochis Airport Car RentalLos Mochis Airport Information

Mexico’s Los Mochis airport is located in the Topolobampo municipal area. This is in the East Coast of the Sea of Cortez in Sinaloa. It is a reliable link to the transportation hub in the region. From the airport, you can connect to the ferry docks, road network, and rail system. The port is a link for international and domestic travelers in Mexico area, serving Los Mochis, Sinaloa and Mexico.

What regular flights are at Los Mochis Airport?

Annually, the airport receives over 200 000 passengers travelling across the region. You will find the Aeromexico Connect, Delta, Copa, Aero Calafia, Aero Pacifico and Volaris among other airlines. The flights will connect you to Mexico City, San Jose del Cabo, Guadalajara, among other places.

What can you find at the terminus?

At the airport, you will find the general aviation terminal and the main terminal that offer a serene atmosphere for your relaxation.  There is ample, secure parking for ground transport vehicles.

Popular hotels around the Los Mochis airport

Some of the popular hotels in the area are; Zar Mochis, Taj Mahal and Hotel Dell Ville. These hotels are within 30 minutes drive from the airport.

How is the weather at Los Mochis airport?

If you are travelling to Los Mochis, get a brief description of its semi arid weather patterns. Its summers are extremely hot, and its winters are warm. Beware of the thunderstorms and hurricanes in August and September. While at Los Mochis municipality, treat yourself to some of its attractions.

What interesting activities can I find at Mochis?

Los Mochis has a popular sports culture.  In the city, you will find large ultra modern sports facilities. To experience the popular “Leyvazo” motto action, travel to Los Mochis in Mexico. This is a popular car cruise festival along downtown Los Mochis. You can use a stylish car to cruise in style at the Gabriel Leyva Avenue.

If you are a new couple on a tour around Mexico, the Riazo is a great event for you. Join other fan loving people in the city at the event where you simply park your car, listen to music, talk and enjoy Mexican delicacies in restaurants again, you can use the affordable car hire firms to find your perfect ride to the occasion.

Ground transportation from the airport

From Los Mochis airport, you could use a cab or shuttle for your airport transfers. To get to far off places like the northern Sinaloa Sonora Valle del Fuerte, a car hire service is ideal. Save time and money by using the reliable airport car rental firms.

Los Mochis is a commercial center, and it is close to the second largest natural deep water port in the world. You will find quality transport across all important centers.  There are reliable car hire firms and taxis for your airport transfers. Most visitors on tour will prefer the car rental service since it offers affordable daily rates. Get a comfortable vehicle from car hire services at Los Mochis Airport and enjoy smooth rides along the Topolobampo Bay highway.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165